Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mitchell Development

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Clearfield, UT 84015

1523 N 1615 W, Ste 1, Clearfield, UT 84015

(801) 776-2301

http://mitchelldev.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4119 W 5900 S

(801) 969-7385
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4898 S 3375 W

(801) 776-1234

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

Main & 5th West

(385) 243-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Gregson Ave S

(801) 485-1352

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1312 W 2600 S

(801) 295-5195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Contractors

12608 S 125 W

(801) 501-0501

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Summers Daniels review for Mitchell Development
Joanne Summers Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:01 AM
Beautiful well built homes
David W Hansen review for Mitchell Development
David W Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 13:01 PM
Great quality homes and a builder that does what he says. Been in the house over a year and still loving it. TJ was great to work with and lived up to everything he said he would. Thanks
Amy Brian Berg review for Mitchell Development
Amy Brian Berg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:44 AM
We love our custom home! It turned out beautiful we wouldn't change a thing. Tj is very good to work with!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Steven D Hubbard review for Mitchell Development
Steven D Hubbard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:59 AM
Very impressive custom builder. I love the craftsmanship that is evident in the design and décor of each home. The quality of insulation and construction is beyond what I was expecting. Great work TJ!
Samantha Garong review for Mitchell Development
Samantha Garong on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:43 AM
My clients just closed with Mitchell Development today. TJ was honest about time lines and consistent with communication. I will definitely be bringing clients to Mitchell in the future.
Cami Bruderer Ross review for Mitchell Development
Cami Bruderer Ross on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 12:40 PM
We've built two homes with Mitchell Development. Both times were stress free with excellent customer service. We love our home and really enjoyed the process.
Amy Turley Kirkham review for Mitchell Development
Amy Turley Kirkham on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 10:47 AM
Whitnie Stark review for Mitchell Development
Whitnie Stark on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 05:39 AM
Beautiful, quality homes.
Meiken Anderson Kirkham review for Mitchell Development
Meiken Anderson Kirkham on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 05:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.