Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

946 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 810-0424

https://www.mistertrim.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Mr. Trim, you are dealing directly with the owner and the technician who will be working on your vehicle. We listen to understand your repair needs and concerns, make recommendations and offer options that can save you additional expense. Our 30 years of experience allows us to offer you a workmanship guarantee of 100% for life. The parts are guaranteed for their service life. We use only parts and materials with quality that meet or exceed OEM specifications. We can help you with all of the following: Tops ? Convertible Top Replacement ? Convertible Top Boots ? Rear Window Replacement & Zippers ? Top Frame Repairs ? Vinyl Roofs ? Weather-strip Replacement Interiors ? Seat Rebuilding/Reco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JERRY review for Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs
JERRY on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 06:41 AM
PRO S 2nd car they have repaired front seat for me. looks brand new! great work -great people!
KenwithaC review for Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs
KenwithaC on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 06:07 AM
Experience Counts!!! Thank you for such a great job!!! I checked many top places and you made me feel like you had the most experience. And trust me, it shows! My Oldsmobile looks fantastic!!!
Donna D. review for Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs
Donna D. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/25/2012, 05:56 AM
Mr Trim is AWESOME! My sunroof/moonroof couldn't close and I didn't want to go to the dealer. I asked around and I was referred to Mr. Trim. I called Mr Trim and was able to get in before the rain! They took it apart and found out what the problem was...a teeny tiny rock!! I was out of there in less than 30 minutes! The service was great and the price was right!!! Thanks Mr. TRIM!!!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
DBOY review for Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs
DBOY on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/18/2012, 02:02 AM
1965 Cutlass Convertible I chose Mr. Trim because I live in the area and had seen their sign numerous times. When it came time to put a new copy on the 'vert I walked in to ask for an estimate. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Car was done quickly for the price quoted and the quality was excellent. I would recommend them for convertible top replacement.
Dave review for Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs
Dave on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/27/2012, 06:09 AM
Custom Tonneau Cover for a Triumph TR6 I put Mazda Miata seats in my 1974 Triumph TR6. The Miata seats sit higher than the TR6 seats, so I needed my tonneau cover modified for the taller seats. Mr. Trim did a great job, and the tonneau cover looks like it came from the factory.
Jack review for Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs
Jack on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 03:19 AM
1999 Cadillac Eldorado I brought my Eldorado in to have the worn down leather shifter re done. I had previously taken it to a competitor and they said I would need to have the leather replaced at a cost of $250. Myister trim sanded and re dyed the shifter for $50 and it looks great. I also asked him at the last minute while dropping the car off if he could re hang my door panel. They did and it also looks great. Top quality work, friendly people for far less cost than the competition. Hopefully I won't need any more interior repair work but if I do Mister Trim is where I will go! Thaks for a great job!
1957 Chevy Bel Air review for Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs
1957 Chevy Bel Air on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 02:47 AM
1957 Chevy Bel Air, Jan 2012 I purchased this car in Sept 2011 and it needed a new headliner, back window gasket, parts replaced in the doors, visors and new foam in the front seat. After the mechanical work was done, the car was brought to Mr. Trim for the final touches. I am very pleased with the work, the headliner looks better than factory installed, there are no rattles in the doors, a window was also replaced, and new rollers put in. New felt was put in the door windows and the trim, rubber gasket and metal clips on the rear window were repaired and put back on. Everything was put back in better shape than when it was brought in. He was prompt and got it completed when I needed it to be done. I will eventually go back and have the interior all redone. All in all, very pleased with his work and would recommend Mr Trim to anyone looking for work to be done on their car.
JoAnn S. review for Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs
JoAnn S. on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/28/2011, 01:35 AM
Benz seat Great Job! Needed some tears in the driver seat of the Benz repaired. Turned out it wasn't leather but vinyl. Mister Trim redid the seat in leather that matched the rest of the seat perfectly. Even the picky husband was impressed. Would recommend Mister Trim to all.
Steve M. review for Mister Trim Auto Tops & Intrrs
Steve M. on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 08:18 AM
05 Crossfire Convertible Top Rear window came unglued and fell into the car. Chrysler wanted $ 3K to replace the top. Shopped around and found Mr. Trim. I saw two other cars they were working on and they looked great. They took it in the next day and I could drive it whille they ordered the top. They did a great job for 2/3' s the price. Looks better than new and they made a custom liner for it that really quites it down. Fantastic job and very pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.