Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mister Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
1052 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Houston, TX 77018

640 W Crosstimbers St, Houston, TX 77018

(713) 691-4636

https://mistercarwash.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

4500 Cypresswood Dr

(281) 516-7628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

5097 San Felipe St

(832) 303-1354

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Auto Detailing

7314 Fairbanks North Houston Rd

(832) 672-7722

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(5) · Car Wash

16746 Fm 529 Rd

(281) 550-4484

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(121) · Car Wash

4426 FM 2351

(281) 996-0800
4.3
(322) · Automotive

13453 Westheimer Road

(832) 672-4969

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Since our first store opened in 1969 to our latest acquisition, our growth story has always centered on people and bringing them the best service and shine in the car wash industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
1,052 reviews
5547
  
4192
  
3118
  
261
  
1130
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
German Ayala Jr review for Mister Car Wash
German Ayala Jr on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 03:26 AM
They do a half@$& job!!! They staff is lazy... they just standing around not doing anything...
Christopher Mac review for Mister Car Wash
Christopher Mac on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 06:35 AM
Glad you guys back open. 👍🏾
Loretta Myles Houston review for Mister Car Wash
Loretta Myles Houston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 04:42 AM
it's close to home and they does a great job most of the time
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Donna Woodard Smith review for Mister Car Wash
Donna Woodard Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:01 AM
I enjoy the monthly car wash express with all the pollin and rain lately
Elena Champagne review for Mister Car Wash
Elena Champagne on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:01 AM
...the staff is always friendly and helpful. (and the popcorn is just a yummy treat)
Valentin Wences review for Mister Car Wash
Valentin Wences on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:00 AM
Well.They had me waiting for about 2 hours.When.I went that time.So .They do bad service.They need there ass to straighten up.There service.They going loss costumers.
Wendy Tidwell review for Mister Car Wash
Wendy Tidwell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:00 AM
They do ok on the outside but I’ve left several times with the inside dirty . I was on my lunch break and had to get back to work otherwise I would have went back.
Nance P Sanchez review for Mister Car Wash
Nance P Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:00 AM
My father’s car was Damaged in the car wash. $200 side mirror damage to his new Impala. Management does not take responsibility for damages caused by their car wash.
Respond to negative reviews
Liz Castaneda Lopez review for Mister Car Wash
Liz Castaneda Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:00 AM
great job!!! I will go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.