Logo White
Watch Demo

Missouri Drywall & Paint

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Farmington, MO 63640

1121 Ridgetop Dr, Farmington, MO 63640

(573) 701-2316

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

More about Missouri Drywall & Paint With our attention to detail and dedication to delivering the highest quality work possible, you can rest assured knowing that your project is in the hands of an extremely talented and knowledgeable team of employees.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    LEIF R. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/19/2013, 04:13 AM
    Painting Service
    We hired Midwest Drywall Painting this past winter to do some indoor painting. The crew were just wonderful, on many levels: high quality work, efficient, prompt, reliable and super friendly. Hiring a contractor to do any kind of work on your house can be disruptive. They were very mindful to minimize that by making sure things were put away at the end of the day and most importantly, thoroughly cleaned up. I will most certainly hire them again.
    Lora D. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/17/2013, 05:01 AM
    Painting Service
    Bravo! You and your crew did a fabulous job of painting our church`s parsonage. I was very impressed with the friendliness, punctuality, attention to detail, and hard work displayed by your men. Your price was very reasonable. You showed up when you said you would and completed the job in a very timely manner. Our congregation is quite impressed with your work. Please feel free to use me as a reference. I will look to you first for any future painting needs.
    Woodrow B. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/17/2013, 04:51 AM
    Painter
    I have used Midwest Drywall Painting exclusively to paint the interior and exterior of my home for over 10 years. I can always count on Midwest Drywall Painting and his reliable crew to use the finest materials and to produce outstanding results. His work lasts year after year.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    HOUSTON D. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/12/2013, 08:17 AM
    Sandblasting Service
    Midwest Drywall Painting are affordable, show up on time, and are possibly the best MO painting company for houses, and commercial painting.
    Ja R. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/12/2013, 06:37 AM
    Painting Service
    They did a great job and their price was competitive (I got four bids). I also really appreciated that they`re just nice guys that you feel like you can trust in your own home.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.