Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Gallery Antiques

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
40 reviews
|Furniture Stores|San Diego, CA 92103 United States

320 W Washington St, San Diego, CA 92103 United States

(619) 692-3566

https://www.missiongalleryantiques.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(24) · Retail

10211 Pacific Mesa Blvd #404

(619) 546-0872
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

7434 Jackson Dr

(619) 828-7001
5.0
(37) · Retail

2895 Scott St

(760) 598-3493
5.0
(9) · Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

150 Reed Ct

(619) 621-2455
About

Our period antiques inventory spans a variety of unique and one-of-a-kind items from around the globe. Browse our fine oil paintings and sculpture. Take a look at our period antique silver, furnishings, jewelry and clocks. We are the premiere antique and art gallery in all of San Diego. Open 7 days a week 11:am-5:pm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
40 reviews
532
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Ataei review for Mission Gallery Antiques
Amy Ataei on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2018, 07:54 AM
Love your place, guys!!! Too bad I missed out on the Duncan Phyfe curio! This was my fault. Thank you for your generosity!!! Wish you could handle my one-of-kind Nouveau & Deco jewelry line. All the best, Amy Ataei, Designer Crystallized Gems
Carol Miller review for Mission Gallery Antiques
Carol Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 15:03 PM
I love this store! They have a wonderful variety of antiques. The owners are very knowledgeable and they always give you the best deal possible!
Victoria Nilsen review for Mission Gallery Antiques
Victoria Nilsen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 15:30 PM
I have known the owners for 36 yrs. Rest assured, they both offer extensive knowledge and expertise in all aspects of the Antique Business. This comes from over 40 yrs. of Experience. Their store has something for everyone, & they also offer a great variety of items for sale on eBay!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Shenna Mosier Baxter review for Mission Gallery Antiques
Shenna Mosier Baxter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 17:24 PM
The store is Awesome, the young Staff are very pleasant, which makes me sad for them because the Owner is very verbally rude and abusive to them.
Debbie Ceballos review for Mission Gallery Antiques
Debbie Ceballos on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 10:54 AM
Owner was horribly rude to me !made me feel unwanted in his store!! was upset because I was taking pictures of antiques he thought I was trying to steal !! he was horrible and obviously a very close minded man who don't like Mexican woman! Needs to find God! I will definitely pray for that
Respond to negative reviews
James Pete Baxter review for Mission Gallery Antiques
James Pete Baxter on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2016, 15:10 PM
Danny Damian review for Mission Gallery Antiques
Danny Damian on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2015, 20:24 PM
Very knowledgeable staff and great unique pieces.
Adriana Chaidez-Cárdenas review for Mission Gallery Antiques
Adriana Chaidez-Cárdenas on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 14:37 PM
Abaham Larry review for Mission Gallery Antiques
Abaham Larry on Facebook

9 years ago

01/21/2014, 16:57 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.