Logo White
Watch Demo

Mishkind Kulwicki Law Co., L.P.A.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Shaker Heights, OH 44122

Commerce Park, 23240 Chagrin Blvd Suite 101, 23240 Chagrin Blvd Suite 101, Shaker Heights, OH 44122

(216) 595-1900

https://www.mishkindlaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

1288 N Abbe Rd

(440) 365-2001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · DUI Law

2012 West 25th Street

(216) 334-3444
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

111 Pearl Rd

(330) 225-1491
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

26727 Fairmount Blvd

(216) 360-8886
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

8256 E Market St # 137

(330) 856-4195
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

437 Market Ave N

(330) 456-6406
About

The medical malpractice and personal injury attorneys at Mishkind Law Firm Co., L.P.A., are dedicated to helping individuals who have been injured by the negligent acts of others. We have the experience, the knowledge, the reputation and the resources to get your difficult questions answered and to help you and your loved ones. It would be our distinct honor and privilege to help you. Our mission is simple: To obtain justice for those harmed by negligent conduct. If you suspect that a loved one's injury or death may have been preventable, please contact us. We accept personal injury and medical malpractice cases throughout Ohio. Our lawyers are all experienced trial attorneys who have obtain

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Morris on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 13:41 PM
Mr. Mishkind was so helpful through the entire case. I would highly recommend him!
Vic Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 04:19 AM
I would like to thank Howard Mishkind and his staff for representing me in my vaccine injury case. Howard and his staff were polite, responsive and professional. I highly recommend Mr. Mishkind to anyone needing legal help with a medical issue. Five Stars.
Mary-grace Healy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 18:15 PM
Mr. Mishkind went to bat for me because he believed in me and my case. His work was impeccable and he, himself, was wonderful. I was nervous about this lawsuit and Mr. Mishkind was always there to soothe my nerves and help me through the process. He came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him to the next person. I could not have asked for a better law firm. Mr. Mishkind and his staff were always polite and helpful and always treated me with respect and kindness.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mary-grace Healy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 14:47 PM
Mr. Mishkind went to bat for me because he believed in me and my case. His work was impeccable and he, himself, was wonderful. I was nervous about this lawsuit and Mr. Mishkind was always there to soothe my nerves and help me through the process. He came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him to the next person. I could not have asked for a better law firm. Mr. Mishkind and his staff were always polite and helpful and always treated me with respect and kindness.
Kathleen Maroon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 08:38 AM
Mr. Mishkind was recommended to me by a friend in the medical field who was familiar with his work and work ethic. He communicates clearly and treated me with empathy, honesty and integrity. He negotiated a satisfactory settlement outside of court. I am happy that I chose him to represent my case and highly recommend Mishkind Kulwicki Law Co.
Logan Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 20:38 PM
Attorney Mishkind and his staff took exceptional care of me during my legal process. The initial conversation regarding my case was breathtaking. There wasn’t a moment of doubt during the my legal process that he wasn’t one of the country’s top 100 lawyers. What a fantastic person. He’s a champion. I received a settlement in record time. I can say enough, I highly recommend this law firm.
Logan Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 20:08 PM
Attorney Mishkind and his staff took exceptional care of me during my legal process. The initial conversation regarding my case was breathtaking. There wasn’t a moment of doubt during the my legal process that he wasn’t one of the country’s top 100 lawyers. What a fantastic person. He’s a champion. I received a settlement in record time. I can say enough, I highly recommend this law firm.
Cammie Petrarca Madigan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:37 AM
Morissa R. Freiberg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.