Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minye John C DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

170 Farmers Lane, Ste 1, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 539-8762

http://www.johnminye.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dental

2255 Contra Costa Blvd #303

(925) 676-7310

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

1400 Professional Dr Suite 101

(707) 765-9630

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our dental office is a full service dental practice with an emphasis on mercury free holistic dental care. We offer special attention to the needs of the individual in a gentle, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Ballard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 14:03 PM
Sophia Rezsofi Packer on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2014, 10:17 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 05:52 AM
I've been Dr. Minye's patient for many years and I've never been happier with a dentist. He's caring and gentle and tells you every step of the way what is going on during your visit. I trust him completely to tell me exactly what is needed and I have never doubted his expertise or judgement in a situation. I highly recommend him to everyone! His work is impeccable and you will feel very welcome when you walk into his peaceful, inviting office and meet his warm & wonderful staff. I love his holistic approach to dentistry and his consideration and knowledge of how your overall health affects a healthy mouth and he will always offer good advice in this area. Best dentist ever!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 01:26 AM
I've been Dr. Minye's patient for many years and I've never been happier with a dentist. He's caring and gentle and tells you every step of the way what is going on during your visit. I trust him completely to tell me exactly what is needed and I have never doubted his expertise or judgement in a situation. I highly recommend him to everyone! His work is impeccable and you will feel very welcome when you walk into his peaceful, inviting office and meet his warm & wonderful staff. I love his holistic approach to dentistry and his consideration and knowledge of how your overall health affects a healthy mouth and he will always offer good advice in this area. Best dentist ever!
Keith Saar on Wellness

8 years ago

03/27/2013, 18:31 PM
Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Mary Klatt-Saar on Wellness

8 years ago

03/27/2013, 12:51 PM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
C:-) on Wellness

8 years ago

03/26/2013, 17:51 PM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/05/2013, 08:44 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.