Logo White
Watch Demo

Minye John C DDS

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

170 Farmers Lane, Ste 1, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 539-8762

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sharon Pilmer
5.0
(179) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
Amirali Rahmatian, Dds
5.0
(16) · Dentists

2999 Regent St Suite 502

(510) 848-7239

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas W. Ling, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

450 Sutter St #2640

(415) 781-0680

3 people are looking at this business

Aaron Elliot Rose, Dds - San Francisco Cosmetic Dental Group
5.0
(12) · Dental

1475 Sansome St

(415) 398-2582

3 people are looking at this business

Nancy G Loh, Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

2 people are looking at this business

Belinda Gregory-head, Dds Ms
5.0
(40) · Dentists

450 Sutter St #2536

(415) 391-5207

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our dental office is a full service dental practice with an emphasis on mercury free holistic dental care. We offer special attention to the needs of the individual in a gentle, caring environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 14:03 PM
Sophia Rezsofi Packer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2014, 10:17 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 05:52 AM
I've been Dr. Minye's patient for many years and I've never been happier with a dentist. He's caring and gentle and tells you every step of the way what is going on during your visit. I trust him completely to tell me exactly what is needed and I have never doubted his expertise or judgement in a situation. I highly recommend him to everyone! His work is impeccable and you will feel very welcome when you walk into his peaceful, inviting office and meet his warm & wonderful staff. I love his holistic approach to dentistry and his consideration and knowledge of how your overall health affects a healthy mouth and he will always offer good advice in this area. Best dentist ever!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 02:18 AM
Best dentist ever! I've been Dr. Minye's patient for many years and I've never been happier with a dentist. He's caring and gentle and tells you every step of the way what is going on during your visit. I trust him completely to tell me exactly what is needed and I have never doubted his expertise or judgement in a situation. I highly recommend him to everyone! His work is impeccable and you will feel very welcome when you walk into his peaceful, inviting office and meet his warm & wonderful staff.
Keith Saar on Wellness

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 18:31 PM
Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Mary Klatt-Saar on Wellness

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 12:51 PM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
C:-) on Wellness

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 17:51 PM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 08:44 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

02/14/2013, 03:51 AM
Business Owner I've trusted Dr. MInye with my family's dental needs for 14 years. He is a knowledgeable and skilled practitioner. Provides beneficial advice for preventative measures. Friendly professional staff and comfortable and peaceful office. Highly recommended to my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.