Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Senior Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1169 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Charlotte, NC 28227

10830 Lawyers Glen Dr, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 545-9555

https://minthillseniors.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Assisted Living Facilities

401 W Academy St

(704) 445-1554
5.0
(2) · Retirement Homes

11230 Ballantyne Trace Ct

(704) 544-7220
5.0
(10) · Assisted Living Facilities

9120 Willow Ridge Rd

(704) 815-9000
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1125 10th St Blvd NW

(828) 322-6995

2 people are looking at this business

About

Providing dental care to patients of all ages. Exceptional Care, Exceptional Smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,169 reviews
51,157
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert W. review for Mint Hill Senior Living
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/29/2020, 02:16 AM
It is a wonderful place with some wonderful people . I have liked everyone that I ever met there and I have been going there for years . Thanks
Gary D. review for Mint Hill Senior Living
Gary D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2020, 12:29 PM
Staff very competent, knowledgeable, and friendly Very glad we moved our dental care to this practice
Nicole R. review for Mint Hill Senior Living
Nicole R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/09/2020, 03:45 AM
I have been going to the dentist for YEARS and have ALWAYS left saying. “ I AM NOT COMING BACK”! I absolutely LOVE and appreciate Mint hill dentistry. They are ALL so kind, respectful and pleasant. The dentist listens and understood my fear of being at the dentist. He numbed my mouth so gentle I was amazed. Came back in the room to make sure I was okay. I can hear all the workers going into each other rooms and asking are they okay. Great team work! I just really appreciate them.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kathy M. review for Mint Hill Senior Living
Kathy M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/27/2020, 11:24 AM
Well I originally went in to gave a crown put back on. A friend had told me about Mint Hill Denistry and how she loved Dr. Roupas. I had been wanting to get a dentist closer to home-Mint Hill. Appointment was easy to get, everyone there is pleasant and the Dr was great! Going to miss my prior family but I gain a new one.
Diana M. review for Mint Hill Senior Living
Diana M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/13/2020, 06:02 AM
I love this practice. I've been a patient at Mint Hill Dentistry for about 12 years and have never, ever thought about going anywhere else. I now live 3 1/2 hours away, and I still make the trip to see Dr. Roupas and his amazing team! In addition to all the warm fuzzies they all so deserve, competence, professionalism, courtesy, state of the art all describe this practice. You'd be a fool to go anywhere else.
Anonymous review for Mint Hill Senior Living
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/29/2020, 04:19 AM
Thanks for the excellent response to my recent tooth issue. I called in late Thursday explaining my problem and was told they could fit me in early the following morning with Dr. Sullivan. The procedure went very well and I was impressed how well they all worked together to make it a comfortable situation.
Rodica G. review for Mint Hill Senior Living
Rodica G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:07 AM
I am writing this review in behalf of my husband Peter, who recently received the attention of Dr. Earl Sullivan. Peter’s words: “ it is always a pleasant experience to visit Mint Hill Dentistry, a welcoming atmosphere from the moment you walk in, friendly people and professionalism describes everyone you come in contact. The place is super clean, top notch technology and doctor Sullivan is amazing how gentle and carefully he treated me. I am grateful for the attention and care I received and I highly recommended this office to anyone who wants to feel special and receive the best care! “ Peter Gaida
Benton B. review for Mint Hill Senior Living
Benton B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/12/2020, 03:10 AM
Simply the best dental experience I have ever had and I have lived in several states up and down the east coast!
Susan T. review for Mint Hill Senior Living
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2020, 05:01 AM
My experience that I had with Mint Hill Dentistry on 7.30.20 was more than I could ever had asked for. I came in with terrible anxiety as I was having an extraction performed. They made me feel at ease and so comfortable. From the front desk staff, to the dental assistant (who was amazing) to the dentist they were all awesome and they truly care about their patients. I would highly recommended this Dentistry to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.