Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Hill Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1196 reviews
|Pharmacy|Charlotte, NC 28227

7593, 7200 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 910-2718

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Pharmacy

7701 Sharon Lakes Rd

(980) 201-9240
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8133 Ardrey Kell Rd # 204

(704) 246-3480
5.0
(69) · Pharmacy

270 Copperfield Blvd NE #101

(704) 784-9613
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,196 reviews
51,187
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1159 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary D. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

11/10/2020, 08:30 AM
Staff very competent, knowledgeable, and friendly Very glad we moved our dental care to this practice
Nicole R. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

11/09/2020, 11:01 AM
I have been going to the dentist for YEARS and have ALWAYS left saying. “ I AM NOT COMING BACK”! I absolutely LOVE and appreciate Mint hill dentistry. They are ALL so kind, respectful and pleasant. The dentist listens and understood my fear of being at the dentist. He numbed my mouth so gentle I was amazed. Came back in the room to make sure I was okay. I can hear all the workers going into each other rooms and asking are they okay. Great team work! I just really appreciate them.
Kathy M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/27/2020, 17:13 PM
Well I originally went in to gave a crown put back on. A friend had told me about Mint Hill Denistry and how she loved Dr. Roupas. I had been wanting to get a dentist closer to home-Mint Hill. Appointment was easy to get, everyone there is pleasant and the Dr was great! Going to miss my prior family but I gain a new one.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Diana M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/13/2020, 13:50 PM
I love this practice. I've been a patient at Mint Hill Dentistry for about 12 years and have never, ever thought about going anywhere else. I now live 3 1/2 hours away, and I still make the trip to see Dr. Roupas and his amazing team! In addition to all the warm fuzzies they all so deserve, competence, professionalism, courtesy, state of the art all describe this practice. You'd be a fool to go anywhere else.
Rodica G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/29/2020, 03:31 AM
I am writing this review in behalf of my husband Peter, who recently received the attention of Dr. Earl Sullivan. Peter’s words: “ it is always a pleasant experience to visit Mint Hill Dentistry, a welcoming atmosphere from the moment you walk in, friendly people and professionalism describes everyone you come in contact. The place is super clean, top notch technology and doctor Sullivan is amazing how gentle and carefully he treated me. I am grateful for the attention and care I received and I highly recommended this office to anyone who wants to feel special and receive the best care! “ Peter Gaida
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/29/2020, 02:02 AM
Thanks for the excellent response to my recent tooth issue. I called in late Thursday explaining my problem and was told they could fit me in early the following morning with Dr. Sullivan. The procedure went very well and I was impressed how well they all worked together to make it a comfortable situation.
Benton B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/12/2020, 04:12 AM
Simply the best dental experience I have ever had and I have lived in several states up and down the east coast!
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 02:20 AM
My experience that I had with Mint Hill Dentistry on 7.30.20 was more than I could ever had asked for. I came in with terrible anxiety as I was having an extraction performed. They made me feel at ease and so comfortable. From the front desk staff, to the dental assistant (who was amazing) to the dentist they were all awesome and they truly care about their patients. I would highly recommended this Dentistry to anyone.
Gerald G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/30/2020, 04:33 AM
I call last Thursday’s to make an appointment for an emergency crown replacement. The staff at all levels from the appointment/ scheduler to the check out receptionist with out exception were OutStanding!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.