Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
15 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, California 90036

7671 Beverly Boulevard, Los Angeles, California 90036

(323) 965-8888

https://www.minosalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Studio 19 Lashes
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

521 Main Street

(605) 863-0019

1 person is looking at this business

Lasting Impressions
5.0
(42) · Beauty

40 W Terra Cotta Ave

(815) 477-7373
Marco Pelusi Hair Studio
5.0
(11) · Beauty

636 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 967-0999
Paul-jean
5.0
(21) · Beauty

458 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 278-5607
Nicole Austin Salon
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

602 N 7th St

(620) 275-4010
Two Tone Umbrella
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Effie Darshan on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 11:12 AM
Most beautiful haircut I ever had!! (For less the going rates) Professional service,relaxed atmosphere Thank You Mino!!!
Shajidur Rahman on Facebook

6 months ago

09/21/2019, 02:12 AM
great services! I recommend their good services
Moshe Hanania on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 01:38 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Abby Borden on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 03:46 AM
jennamarie2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/02/2010, 02:29 AM
Happy Customer – I am new to LA and stumbled into the Mino Salon because they seemed to be in my price range and I had read other good reviews online so I thought why not give them a shot. Well, I am so glad I did because I walked out with a gorgeous new color, cut, and style for just over 100 bucks. This is the best salon experience I've ever had. Don't let the low prices fool you; this place is just as good as those other places that charge two or three times as much. Everyone at Mino Salon is really friendly and the owner really took his time to help me find the perfect color because I had no idea what I wanted when I came in. I can't wait to go back. It was such a great experience. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
jwpraus on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/17/2009, 00:32 AM
Great Haircut – Imagine getting a professional salon haircut (no clippers) in 30 min or less for $18. Mino does an excellent job and has been doing his craft for 30 years. This place is the best!
RogerNa on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/09/2009, 01:43 AM
Excellent Hair Stylist – Mino did an excellent job with my hair. The result was great. His price is economical.
uw3pf98h3p48hphf4 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/06/2009, 03:54 AM
Best Salon in LA – I have been going to Mino Salon for 5-years and have had zero problems scheduling and getting the best hairstyle in town. I tried at least 15 salons in Beverly Hills, Hollywood and Santa Monica and found Mino's the best of all. Mino and his staff are experts in all types of hair treatments and cuts. They have a 'can do' attitude for all customers. Parking is easy, there is a nail place right next door for that and the Grove is cool to visit one-block away after the salon.
Lisa C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/01/2009, 04:13 AM
Mino Salon is fantastic and affordable! I live in the neighborhood and walked past his salon many time and finally decided to stop in because it was cute and inviting. First and foremost, you can't beat the prices so i decided to give it a try. Left extremely happy with my cut and have continued to return the past couple years. I had been contemplating coloring my hair and had never done so before. Mino talked me thru it and now I'm addicted and always receive comments on how great my hair looks. Mino is fantastic and a great value. Try him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.