Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Hospitals|Ocala, FL 34474 United States

4600 SW 46th Ct #220, Suite 340, Ocala, FL 34474 United States

(352) 291-0239

https://www.angelcabanmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3601 SW 2nd Ave # J

(352) 372-3511
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1600 Sw Archer Rd

(352) 273-9000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

700 Doctors Ct

(352) 787-9838
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gina Marie Ingrassia review for Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC
Gina Marie Ingrassia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:47 AM
Dr. Angel Caban performed my surgery almost 5 years ago on 6/2/2014. He is a kind doctor and always treated me fairly. I always felt welcome in his office. I recommended him to many over the past 5 years.
Aimar Caban review for Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC
Aimar Caban on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:05 AM
Johanna Esquerdo review for Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC
Johanna Esquerdo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2016, 12:36 PM
Me encanta no lo cambio. Exelente el doctor cavan y su personal. Muy buen grupo.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Karen McClean review for Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC
Karen McClean on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 11:00 AM
I have the privilege of working with Angel M Caban in the hospital environment. I also have had him be the surgeon to one of my family members. I would like everyone to know that he is a great surgeon. We are fortunate to have him here in Ocala. He is personable, easy to talk too and has excellent bedside manners. I have and would recommend him to anyone. Your choice of a surgeon in him would be a good one.
Tamara Lux review for Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC
Tamara Lux on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 09:14 AM
Dr. Caban is a very skilled and informative surgeon. I have experienced his kind and compassionate nature with his patients, their families and care givers. I trust and value his expertise completely, and highly recommend him!
Larry Lottenberg review for Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC
Larry Lottenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 16:34 PM
Stephanie Rivera review for Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC
Stephanie Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 14:26 PM
Truly amazing surgeon who Cares about his patients and his staff. Extremely detailed with his surgeries and takes his time with his patients. Would recommend him to anyone who is need of surgery
Holly Biehl Porter review for Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC
Holly Biehl Porter on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 17:36 PM
Wonderful physician! He took great care of my family. Wonderful care & great bedside manner too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.