Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

4600 SW 46th Ct #220, Suite 340, Ocala, FL, 34474, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Gina Marie Ingrassia's profile image
Gina Marie Ingrassia 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Angel Caban performed my surgery almost 5 years ago on 6/2/2014. He is a kind doctor and always treated me fairly. I always felt welcome in his office. I recommended him to many over the past 5 years. 

Aimar Caban's profile image
Aimar Caban 
6 years ago
Johanna Esquerdo's profile image
Johanna Esquerdo 
7 years ago

Me encanta no lo cambio. Exelente el doctor cavan y su personal. Muy buen grupo. 

Karen McClean's profile image
Karen McClean 
7 years ago

I have the privilege of working with Angel M Caban in the hospital environment. I also have had him be the surgeon to one of my family members. I would like everyone to know that he is a great surgeon. We are fortunate to have him here in Ocala. He is personable, easy to talk too and has excellent bedside manners. I have and would recommend him to anyone. Your choice of a surgeon in him would be a good one. 

Tamara Lux's profile image
Tamara Lux 
7 years ago

Dr. Caban is a very skilled and informative surgeon. I have experienced his kind and compassionate nature with his patients, their families and care givers. I trust and value his expertise completely, and highly recommend him! 

Larry Lottenberg's profile image
Larry Lottenberg 
7 years ago
Stephanie Rivera's profile image
Stephanie Rivera 
7 years ago

Truly amazing surgeon who Cares about his patients and his staff. Extremely detailed with his surgeries and takes his time with his patients. Would recommend him to anyone who is need of surgery 

Holly Biehl Porter's profile image
Holly Biehl Porter 
7 years ago

Wonderful physician! He took great care of my family. Wonderful care & great bedside manner too! 

Frequently asked questions about Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC

How is Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC rated?

Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC has a 5 star rating with 8 reviews. 

When is Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC open?

Minimally Invasive Surgeons of Ocala, PLLC is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.