Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
467 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

5481 North University DriveSuite 102, Coral Springs, FL, 33067, Ste 102, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 575-5488

https://mini-mouths.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(8) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1149) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(554) · Dental

1019 S University Dr

(954) 916-9060

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(649) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(144) · Dental

391 N Congress Ave

(561) 336-6560

5 people are looking at this business

About

We treat the dental needs of children from 6 months old to 21 years of age. We are a Pediatric dental office that specializes in keeping kids confortable and happy in a friendly, clean environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
467 reviews
5324
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zulema Van Helden on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 02:40 AM
Realmente estoy agradecida con Dios por que me recomendaron el mejor lugar para el cuidado de sus dientes de mi hijo , el necesitaba de una cirugía urgente y aquí se lo hicieron con todo el amor y paciencia del mundo y les recomiendo a ojos cerrados Mini Mouths Dentistry , una experiencia estupenda , Dios los bendiga .... gracias 🙏🏻
Yessenia Lozano on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2020, 17:17 PM
Excelente atención muy limpio las enfermeras la recepcionistas y la doctora son muy lindas realmente es una bendición este lugar para nuestros niños
Lance North on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 11:51 AM
I’ve been taking my daughter to the Pembroke Pines office since she was three years old and I have had excellent service and results. Unfortunately I did have an unpleasant experience at the Coral Springs office with one of the dentist but they totally made it up at the office in Pembroke Pines. I highly recommend Mini Mouth Dentistry.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Priscella Hernandez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 08:56 AM
Everyone was very welcoming and super attentive.
Yesyka Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 00:28 AM
Excelente servicio y atención.
Odylis Tovar on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2020, 02:42 AM
Muy amables, puntuales, buena atención y lindas instalaciones. Hicieron un gran esfuerzo por hacer sentir cómodo a mi toddler durante el examen, y hubo buena comunicación conmigo respecto a su caso y las recomendaciones pertinentes. Me fui tranquila y satisfecha con el servicio.
Mary C Tovar on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 09:01 AM
They just want the insurance money they don’t really care about your kid dental health!! Dr Luisa was the only one that really cares, but they change the Dr for their benefit, don’t trust them
Maria Victoria Torres on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 09:22 AM
Me gusto la atención recibida y la puntualidad para atender a mi bebé. Además el sitio es muy agradable.. y adecuado para los niños.
Kenneth Robbins on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 02:48 AM
They went to put a crown on my 9 year olds baby tooth(absolutely unnecessary) and after drilling a giant hole in her tooth they decided they didn't have anything that will fit the tooth and left a gaint hole and said not to worry about. Well now my daughter is dealing with horrible pain and will has to have the tooth removed by a real dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.