Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
598 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5481 North University DriveSuite 102, Coral Springs, FL, 33067, Ste 102, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 575-5488

https://mini-mouths.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(1366) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1272) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(585) · Dental

1019 S University Dr

(954) 916-9060
About

We treat the dental needs of children from 6 months old to 21 years of age. We are a Pediatric dental office that specializes in keeping kids confortable and happy in a friendly, clean environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
598 reviews
5449
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Zulema Van Helden review for Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids
Zulema Van Helden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 02:40 AM
Realmente estoy agradecida con Dios por que me recomendaron el mejor lugar para el cuidado de sus dientes de mi hijo , el necesitaba de una cirugía urgente y aquí se lo hicieron con todo el amor y paciencia del mundo y les recomiendo a ojos cerrados Mini Mouths Dentistry , una experiencia estupenda , Dios los bendiga .... gracias 🙏🏻
Yessenia Lozano review for Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids
Yessenia Lozano on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 17:17 PM
Excelente atención muy limpio las enfermeras la recepcionistas y la doctora son muy lindas realmente es una bendición este lugar para nuestros niños
Lance North review for Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids
Lance North on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 11:51 AM
I’ve been taking my daughter to the Pembroke Pines office since she was three years old and I have had excellent service and results. Unfortunately I did have an unpleasant experience at the Coral Springs office with one of the dentist but they totally made it up at the office in Pembroke Pines. I highly recommend Mini Mouth Dentistry.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Priscella Hernandez review for Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids
Priscella Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 08:56 AM
Everyone was very welcoming and super attentive.
Yesyka Garcia review for Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids
Yesyka Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 00:28 AM
Excelente servicio y atención.
Odylis Tovar review for Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids
Odylis Tovar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 02:42 AM
Muy amables, puntuales, buena atención y lindas instalaciones. Hicieron un gran esfuerzo por hacer sentir cómodo a mi toddler durante el examen, y hubo buena comunicación conmigo respecto a su caso y las recomendaciones pertinentes. Me fui tranquila y satisfecha con el servicio.
Mary C Tovar review for Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids
Mary C Tovar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 09:01 AM
They just want the insurance money they don’t really care about your kid dental health!! Dr Luisa was the only one that really cares, but they change the Dr for their benefit, don’t trust them
Maria Victoria Torres review for Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids
Maria Victoria Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 09:22 AM
Me gusto la atención recibida y la puntualidad para atender a mi bebé. Además el sitio es muy agradable.. y adecuado para los niños.
Kenneth Robbins review for Mini Mouths - Dentistry For Kids
Kenneth Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 02:48 AM
They went to put a crown on my 9 year olds baby tooth(absolutely unnecessary) and after drilling a giant hole in her tooth they decided they didn't have anything that will fit the tooth and left a gaint hole and said not to worry about. Well now my daughter is dealing with horrible pain and will has to have the tooth removed by a real dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.