Logo White
Watch Demo

Mills Tax Service & Bookkeeping

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Finance|Tuscaloosa, AL 35476

2114 Lurleen B Wallace Boulevard, Tuscaloosa, AL 35476

(205) 339-3899

http://www.millstaxservice.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

2919 8th St

(205) 752-3797
About

Specialties For All Your Accounting Needs! We Have Had Over 20 Years Professional Experience With Tax Preparation, Bookkeeping And Payroll Services; Specializing In Small Businesses, Farms, Small Corporations And Individual Returns. We Strive To Provide You The Best Service Available. We Are Open12 Months Out Of The Year, Which Means, When You Need Us; We Are There For You. Don Not Give Your Money Away To Uncle Sam; Let Us Help Keep Your Money Where It Belongs, In Your Pocket.Visit website for online filing History Established in 1988. We Have Had Over 20 Years Professional Experience With Tax Preparation, Bookkeeping And Payroll Services; Specializing In Small Businesses, Farms, Small Corpo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Reynolds Humphries on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 17:56 PM
Honest, efficient, and has been a great asset for our small business.
Kay Terry Carver on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 01:54 AM
Todd has been our Tax guy for several years. Great service and always available if you have any questions. Give him a try. You won’t be disappointed!
Dennis Perryman on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 03:22 AM
Expert friendly service. I highly recommend Mills Tax Service!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dede Rainey Wheat on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 04:12 AM
Great service and understanding what your needs are.
Heather Herron on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 01:34 AM
All of the staff are amazing at Mills Tax Service & Bookkeeping, always friendly and greeted with a smile. Todd is always very professional and has helped and answered me with all of my tax and business needs.
Rolanda Morris Daws on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 01:03 AM
Very knowledgeable and accompanying. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do my taxes. Fast, reliable and worth the money!!!
Marcy Baldwin Myers on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 00:47 AM
Mills Tax Service is the only place I will allow to do my taxes! The price is great and I feel they are very thorough in getting all my deductions. Plus the hours are flexible.
Jack Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 00:09 AM
Todd Mills at Mills Tax Service and Bookkeeping is efficient, effective, knowledgeable, reasonably priced and gets things done for his clients benefit. I wish I had met Todd years ago. He would have saved me a lot of $$. I hihgly recommend Todd and Millls Tax Service and Bookkeping.
Janet Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 00:39 AM
Efficient, dependable, thorough, and very knowledgeable. We trust Todd!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.