Logo White
Watch Demo

Millican Eye Center

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Brunswick, Georgia 31525

149 Altama Connector, Brunswick, Georgia 31525

(912) 554-2007

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are excited to provide you professional Eye Care services in a comfortable and friendly environment. Please contact us to schedule your appointment today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy Powell Wall on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 17:23 PM
We've gone to Rob Millican ever since he's been here in business and not only is he a fabulous eye doctor but his staff and customer service is superb.
Nancy Schmidt on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 09:59 AM
Dr. Seema not only looks after your eyes, but your overall health as well. Extremely caring and friendly doctor with a great staff. Highly recommend!!!
Holly M Jordan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 21:08 PM
Wonderful employees and very experienced doctor who truly cares abou all your eye concerns.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Jane Kubiak on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 01:21 AM
Great staff super good Doctors.
Gayle Simpson Hill on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 07:14 AM
Millican Eye Center has been mine and my family's eye Care center for more than 18 years. Always receive great service and care.
Connor Tift Rankin on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 01:54 AM
They've been taking care of me for 10 years! Great staff, service and selection!
Regina Hunnewell on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 01:12 AM
Dr Millican has been my families eye Dr for over 20 years always so kind ,great service ,and always friendly smiling staff...would recommend to everyone!!!
Melissa McBride Stille on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 15:28 PM
If you need an eye dr that has SUPER customer service, Millican Eye Center is the Place to go.
Devon Ranaldson on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 09:23 AM
Doctor Bhula, thank you for excellent service for my family and me for the past 5 years (and counting)!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.