Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller's Reconditioning Shop

Claimed
5.0
23 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Pottsville, PA 17901

215 Mauch Chunk St, Pottsville, PA 17901

(570) 622-2893

https://millers-reconditioning-shop.hub.biz/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(106) · Automotive

843 Catawissa Rd

(215) 208-7633
About

This company specializes in auto detailing and reconditioning.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Hunsinger review for Miller's Reconditioning Shop
Jake Hunsinger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:00 AM
very friendly. clean shop. had 2 vehicles done there and couldn't be more pleased. prices are very reasonable
Edith Scharsch-Cromis review for Miller's Reconditioning Shop
Edith Scharsch-Cromis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 14:51 PM
They did an awesome.job on our vans. It all was so clean, shiny and brand new. Cant wait to we can set up another appointment soon... Good luck with the new building!
Molly Ouellette review for Miller's Reconditioning Shop
Molly Ouellette on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:25 AM
Really glad I brought my car here. They did a great job getting stains out and over all very very clean! They got basically all of the dog hair out of the back too. Will definitely be coming back!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Shaw Shank review for Miller's Reconditioning Shop
Shaw Shank on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 16:18 PM
Fantastic! Brought my Jeep in after mudding in the “black desert.” It looks at least as good as it did from the dealership. They also knocked the cited price down by twenty bucks because the work went a little quicker than they expected. This will be my go-to between fun times in the Jeep for sure!
Rachel Dillman review for Miller's Reconditioning Shop
Rachel Dillman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:19 AM
Thanks to Miller's reconditioning shop for the fabulous detailing job on my car great prices and friendly staff
Justin Burke review for Miller's Reconditioning Shop
Justin Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 02:23 AM
Miller’s completely rejuvenated my 04 f250 and gave it a great shine. Very pleased with their work
Danielle Marie Duncan review for Miller's Reconditioning Shop
Danielle Marie Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:00 AM
For all new mommy’s out there that have accidents with spilled milk in their vehicles, the smell and mess we were dealing with was awful! I contacted Miller’s Reconditioning, met with Mike where he took one look and said he would give it his best shot. He fit me into his busy schedule the next day. His team reassured me they would have it done in no time, sure enough my car was done and the odor was gone. I am so impressed with the professionalism and kindness! Thank you so very much!
Molly B Guers review for Miller's Reconditioning Shop
Molly B Guers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:00 AM
Tyler Bosco review for Miller's Reconditioning Shop
Tyler Bosco on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.