Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millennium Surgical Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60638

5980 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60638

(773) 838-8855

https://chicago-oms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Specialties Millennium Surgical offers facial and oral surgery consultations, on-site surgery, and post-operation appointments for our patients in Chicago, IL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isela Lopez review for Millennium Surgical Inc
Isela Lopez on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2021, 03:23 AM
Excellent & professional the best in Illinois
Hugo Vela review for Millennium Surgical Inc
Hugo Vela on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2021, 09:22 AM
They over charged you. They tell you one price, you paid at front and they say the insurance would cocer the rest. than later on you get another bill. And now They re charging an extra $100 for covid it is detailed as special services. Really? Not recommend any one to come to his place at all.
Business Response:

Dear Patient, the balance on your account is a result of your dental insurance downcoding the procedures which were performed. At your initial consultation visit we provided you with a detailed treatment plan and estimated cost of treatment based on the benefits from your dental insurance. Regrettably, your insurance changed the codes upon claim submission which led to smaller amounts covered. This in turn generated the balance. Please remember that insurance is considered a method of reimbursing the patient for fees paid to the doctor and is not a substitute for payment. Some companies pay a fixed allowance for certain procedures, and others pay a percentage of the charge. Our Fees and Payment policy, which you acknowledged and signed, says that it is your responsibility to pay any balance not paid by your insurance company.

Diana A. Budz review for Millennium Surgical Inc
Diana A. Budz on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 02:00 AM
Dr. Nierzwicki & his staff were so welcoming! I had a great experience at Millennium Surgical and highly recommend their team. Dr. Nierzwicki was able to guide me through everything and answered all my questions in great detail. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Thank you!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Joanna Maria Veronica Cekus review for Millennium Surgical Inc
Joanna Maria Veronica Cekus on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 10:58 AM
Super zespół, szybkie terminy wizyt,profesjonalna praca personelu, Dr.Nierzwicki świetnie objaśnia zabieg I podaje cene przed bez zadnych niespodzianek, polecam
Veronica Mcgraw review for Millennium Surgical Inc
Veronica Mcgraw on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 01:44 AM
I had 2 of my wisdom teeth pulled at millennium surgical the surgeon was awesome the procedure was quick and painless and my recovery has been excellent they even call to check on you to make sure you're ok will definitely use them again for any dental procedures.
Michael Ponomarev review for Millennium Surgical Inc
Michael Ponomarev on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:06 AM
They removed a mucocele from my lower lip yesterday. One of the most competent and friendly clinics I've ever visited.
Donnell Mitchell review for Millennium Surgical Inc
Donnell Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:27 AM
Nice and kind staff.Everyone is respectful.
Andy Prado review for Millennium Surgical Inc
Andy Prado on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 10:16 AM
Veronica Martinez review for Millennium Surgical Inc
Veronica Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:04 AM
Second time visiting Millennium Surgical-this time as a patient! They are a welcoming and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Nierzxwicki took the time to explain in detail and answer any questions I had regarding my procedure. A relative had a similar procedure done a few years ago and he also had the same positive experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.