Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millennium Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Parma, OH 44129

2546 Center Road, Parma, OH 44129

(440) 842-4444

https://m-rehab.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1236 Smith Ct Suite C

(216) 767-5880
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3904 Tuscarawas St W

(330) 477-1339
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

1720 Paradise Rd

(330) 682-6070
5.0
(11) · Sports Medicine

1421 Nickel Plate S

(330) 875-1300
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

1730 W 25th St #3200

(216) 621-4060
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

36060 Euclid Ave # 104

(440) 942-1050
About

Millennium Rehabilitation is a unique physical therapy center that helps patients recover their movement, strength and freedom through individualized attention and focused care. Millennium Rehabilitation offers its services to people young and old who want to get back to living, whether on the playing field or performing daily tasks. We understand that the best strides in recovery are made when our physical therapy and sports medicine professionals work with you to help you accomplish your goals and give you back the freedom to move and live your life the way you want to., -Orthopedic & Sports Physical Therapy, -Athletic Training, -Post Surgical Rehabilitation, -Injury Prevention, -Work Inju

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Pongallo-Piero review for Millennium Rehabilitation
Sheila Pongallo-Piero on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2021, 02:35 AM
I have had shoulder, arm, and wrist pain for 2 years. I started going to Dr. Trish about 2 months ago. I am able to sleep again at night. My shoulders, arms and wrist are getting stronger. I had given up and felt I would have to live with the aches and pains and sleepless nights. I'm so thankful I took the first step and started going to therapy. I still have more to go, but am so thankful for how far I have come. Thank you Millennium Rehabilitation and Dr. Trish for your help. All the staff there are so kind and helpful!
Fran Blake review for Millennium Rehabilitation
Fran Blake on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 13:56 PM
From Hannah at the front desk, Dr. Trish who works with me , and Tim her sidekick, its a very Friendly, Professional group of people who are really interested in seeing their patients improve!
Lauren Wrona review for Millennium Rehabilitation
Lauren Wrona on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:57 AM
I have been relied on Millenium several times in the past two years. Prior to rotator cuff surgery and following it, my sessions were beneficial in returning me to my active lifestyle. Staff is compassionate and knowledgeable. The facility is following guidelines with social distancing and keeping all equipment clean. I do recommend Millenium without any hesitation!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tonya Jones Ivory review for Millennium Rehabilitation
Tonya Jones Ivory on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 08:02 AM
This place is amazing! Great staff and innovative techniques!
Ginny Carmichael Schneider review for Millennium Rehabilitation
Ginny Carmichael Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 04:13 AM
Harriet L. Russell review for Millennium Rehabilitation
Harriet L. Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:29 AM
From the physical therapists knowledge, to the helpful front desk staff, Millennium Rehabilitation is a top notch team to help you heal. With a warm welcome and professionalism I find they work together like a close knit family to give you good service and good results.
Patti Quallich review for Millennium Rehabilitation
Patti Quallich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 13:31 PM
Five stars place. The therapists at this place are wonderful and give you a lot of attention. I have received a lot of therapy help here since 2007 and will continue to go there when needed.
Enid Crespo review for Millennium Rehabilitation
Enid Crespo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 13:30 PM
Friendly and listens to you and your issues. Been going there for years and has always had good results
Michael J Maloney Jr. review for Millennium Rehabilitation
Michael J Maloney Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 12:58 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.