Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millennium Park Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chicago, IL 60602 United States

30 N Michigan Ave # 1812, Ste 1812, Chicago, IL 60602 United States

(312) 726-9528

https://www.diamondplusortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

1340 Shermer Rd # 200

(847) 272-7550
5.0
(3) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(70) · Dental

1500 Shermer Rd

(847) 562-8858
About

Specialties: Howard Spector, DDS, is a trusted and highly skilled orthodontist at Millennium Park Orthodontics in Chicago. Dr. Spector offers a wide array of orthodontic services for patients, including Invisalign®, lingual braces, clear braces, and early orthodontic treatment. Dr. Spector believes in using only the latest and most state-of-the-art technology, including digital imaging and computerized visual imaging. Dr. Spector earned his dental degree at Northwestern University Dental School in Chicago. He went on to earn his specialty certificate in orthodontic care at the Illinois College of Dentistry. Dr. Spector is a fellow of the World Federation of Orthodontists and the American

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5128
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Millennium Park Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/01/2022, 02:14 AM
Dr. Spector recommended a course of Invisalign treatment, which involved removing a tooth. Considering that my primary dentist (who has been treating me for many years) has never indicated that any of my teeth would require removal, I asked Dr. Spector to explain the basis for his treatment. Rather than provide a cogent response, he was very defensive and spoke in a very disrespectful and condescending tone. Patients are entitled to know the basis of a treatment plan. The fact that he failed to do so upon request is telling.
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Mannausa review for Millennium Park Orthodontics
Kimberly Mannausa on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/04/2021, 02:07 AM
Dr. Spector designed my Invisalign treatment and fixed the problem of my bottom teeth hitting my top teeth. My teeth have become nice and straight thanks to his talented skills, education and training. Highly recommend you see this very credible orthodontist!
Kimberly M. review for Millennium Park Orthodontics
Kimberly M. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/03/2021, 14:57 PM
Go see Dr. Spector! Very pleased with my Invisalign experience.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Shona review for Millennium Park Orthodontics
Shona on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/02/2021, 07:47 AM
Look no further - This is your Orthodontist. Selecting an orthodontist is difficult, and most people like me only do it once and I am so glad I picked Dr Spector. Here are some things to consider when picking yours and a why I was so happy with him: Value: I got quotes from other dentists for the same service, which were 4-5 times Dr Spector's price. Also there are no hidden charges - the price he gives is the price you pay. Wait Time: Typically when you go to a dentist you can wait up to 15 minutes, which can become a big deal when you go there every month for two years. I was impressed that wait times were more like 5 minutes. Options: He's qualified and experience in a range of orthodontic solutions I didn't know existed. I ended up with lingual braces which are the traditional wire frame braces just at the back of your teeth. These were hidden entirely and didnt need to be taken on or off or risk getting stained. When I asked about these with other orthodontists they shied awa
Angela Waller review for Millennium Park Orthodontics
Angela Waller on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/23/2021, 14:27 PM
I got fitted with Invisalign prior to my wedding. I got a million dollar smile in my wedding photos without spending a million bucks. I love Dr. Spector and his entire staff. I respect his work and knowledge. I even sought him out to correct an unfortunate misstep with my former dentist and he graciously assisted. Highly recommended.
Anna McAllister review for Millennium Park Orthodontics
Anna McAllister on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/25/2021, 01:17 AM
I am so happy with the results of my treatment plan with Dr. Spector. Not only am I happy with how my teeth look, I am impressed with the service provided by him and his entire staff. The last year has been difficult with all the challenges that Covid-19 brought, but they navigated all of that with complete professionalism. I would definitely choose Dr. Spector's practice again! If you are looking for the right practice, you should too!
Terri Brak Thomas review for Millennium Park Orthodontics
Terri Brak Thomas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/31/2021, 01:22 AM
2 Generations of patients with Dr. Spector. In my late 20's I decided to fnally have my teeth straightened for my own vanity purpose. I was referred to Dr. Spector from my Dentist. The entire process was smooth and easy. His staff is also super friendly and efficient and it was always a pleasure going for an adjustment when needed. 14 years later I am sending my daughter to Dr. Spector. My daughter at 10 years old was in need of care, her teeth coming in severly crooked. Again super efficient as well as Dr. Spector has such a great personality. My pre adolescent daughter felt super comfortable with him. My daughter has a beautiful smile as I do.
Joe McLaughlin review for Millennium Park Orthodontics
Joe McLaughlin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2021, 01:24 AM
Dr. Spector truly changed my life. Before treatment with him, I was self conscious and embarrassed of my smile and under-bite. He has improved my overall quality of life tenfold. Him and his team are true professionals in every manner of the way. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone considering treatment.
Alexandra Soriano review for Millennium Park Orthodontics
Alexandra Soriano on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2021, 09:04 AM
As a discerning parent, I researched Orthodontists before selecting Dr. Howard Spector. The rave reviews he'd received are well deserved and spot on! Dr. Spector is an experienced professional who is thorough and caring. He goes well beyond to make sure his patient's have perfect smiles and are happy with their results. We have been visiting his office monthly for the past 4 years for Invisalign and braces and I am 100% satisfied with our care and thrilled with our new smiles! His team are friendly and efficient, the office is clean and appointments are very accessible. During the Covid-19 pandemic when most private dental practices were closed, Dr. Spector and his team remained open delivering frontline care while taking all the necessary precautions to protect himself, his team and his patients. No easy feat!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.