Logo White
Watch Demo

Millennium Medical

Own this business?
4 reviews
|Massage|Newport Beach, CA 92660

4341 Birch St, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 863-1667

https://www.ocmedspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Massage

1131 Montana Ave

(310) 260-1177

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066

2 people are looking at this business

About

Renowned for their proficiency and cutting edge treatments, Millennium Medical Spa in Newport Beach California boasts the region's foremost experts in anti-aging skin care, acne skin care, weight loss, and skin/body rejuvenation.Among them is the owner, Deirdre S. Tuntland PA-C, who's popular weight loss innovation - Releana® - is used by doctors across the country. Releana® is the only patented, medical grade, sublingual hCG drop in the U.S. Itcan help you lose up to a pound a day - although individual weight loss may vary.Millennium Medical patients love Releana® because it curbs their hunger cravings while reshaping their bodies. It does this by targeting the abnormal fat depo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    blair14 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    12/15/2009, 09:28 AM
    The Best and Easiest Weight Loss Ever – A little over a month ago I went to Millennium after witnessing my best friend losing over 50 pounds on their weight loss program. She had nothing but terrific things to say about the staff and the program so I decided to give it try to lose about 30 pounds. The staff was extremely friendly and Sandy the PA who saw me was very knowledgeable and personal. I followed the diet and lost 22 pounds the first month and 10 within the next 3 weeks. I reached my goal weight in less than 2 months! I've never achieved these results on any other weight loss program like Weight Watchers, Lindora or any others. I would recommend Millennium Medical Spa to anyone who wants to seriously lose weight very fast!‎
    jennylp on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    12/10/2009, 09:59 AM
    A safe place to get your Botox – I have been coming to Millennium Medical Spa for Botox for the past 5 years and I always love the result. The physician, Sandy Early, is amazing. She always gives me just the right amount - no one can tell I have Botox. I don't like the frozen look. They only charge you for the actual amount of Botox used and the prices are always affordable. I wouldn't go anywhere for my Botox and I have recommended Millennium to all my friends.
    kmsmith76 on Citysearch

    14 years ago

    09/21/2006, 06:45 AM
    Most successful weight loss I've tried! – Millennium Medical Spa has been the best weight loss experience I have ever had. The staff is amazing, so nice, friendly and supportive. I have tried unsuccessfully to get back to my pre-baby weight (after 2nd child) and this program was what helped me do that. The results were quick so I felt so motivated to stick with it! It has been 8 months and I have maintained my goal weight. I will never go back! I would recommend this to anyone!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    saraht27 on Citysearch

    15 years ago

    11/29/2005, 06:05 AM
    Weight Loss Program that works – I have tried all sorts of diets - Jenny Craig, Lindora and pills to lose weight. I always lost a little but gained it back. Millennium's Hcg program really worked and was cheaper than a lot of other programs. The weight came off quickly and I haven't gained it back. Plus, the staff is wonderful and always available for questions. I would highly recommend Millennium to anyone who wants to lose weight.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.