Logo White
Watch Demo

Millbrook Construction

Own this business?
4.5
8 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77009

906 E 23rd St, Houston, TX 77009

(713) 423-4790

http://www.millbrook-construction.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340
5.0
(2) · Contractors

17118 Telegraph Creek Dr

(281) 323-5579
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5607 Oak Trail Ln

(713) 502-1333
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1822 Man O War Ct

(281) 232-4976
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6109 St Augustine St

(713) 783-2912

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Serving Houston Commercial & Residential Building & Remodeling Millbrook-Construction is a Houston remodeling general contractor. As a premier Houston Remodeling contractor with a wide range of experience remodeling residential homes, we specialize in kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, room additions, patio covers, home renovations, garage conversions and building new garages. We also offer commercial services including build outs, tenant construction and tenant improvements, retail maintenance, finish-outs, build-to-suit, site work, water damage restoration and commercial construction. Millbrook-Construction has completed work on many shopping centers, malls, car dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 13:09 PM
They are the best! Knowledgeable, dedicated and totally responsible, the Millbrook Construction crew will definitely get the job done on time and in the budget. The things I liked most about working with them was that they always did what they said they would do, they were always on the job and they were easy to work with. Their work is excellent and I would highly recommend them no matter the size of the job.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 01:37 AM
Looking at the front of our house now, you would never believe the state it was in only a few weeks back. After getting bids from a number of other contractors, who were so much more expensive and not very impressive, we got in touch with Klint Pearson. He gave us a very reasonable price that took care of all of the issues we had with the house. He and his crew replaced the old rotted wood and crumbling patio and stairs, and finished with a beautiful paint job. Now our home is back to its former beauty. In my opinion, they are the best and I wouldnt hesitate to hire them again.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 05:07 AM
I highly recommend this general contractor. They were quick to respond with an estimate and the bid was very competitive. We decided to go with Millbrook Construction LLC after getting bids from two other contractors. Klint was a very good communicator and he kept in regular contact throughout the project. Our home needed some renovations and a room addition. Klint's crew did a very thorough job and I was very impressed. After the work was completed, they did a very good job of cleaning up. Overall, I am very happy I chose them and I will definitely recommend them for any remodeling work.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Henry T. on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 02:10 AM
I now have a brand new kitchen thanks to Millbrook Construction! My kitchen remodel was my very first project and had a million questions, and revisions. They were very patient, and carefully explained the pros and cons to each of my questions or suggestions. They persuaded me to make efficient and less costly decisions to keep the project within my budget, and the workers were on time, attentive, and cleaned up after each day's work. Thank you Millbrook Construction!
jennferlea7 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/06/2011, 04:19 AM
I hired Klint at Millbrook Construction to fix my 1920's garage that was dilapidated and non-usable. After comparing options to rebuild the garage or renovate the existing structure, we decided to renovate the existing garage including re-siding the structure, re-enforcing the ceiling beams, installing a new roof, door and paint . It was a complicated project because the old structure did not have standard dimensions. Klint came out multiple times to go over the plan and make changes as necessary. He and his workers competed the job in the time promised and communicated well throughout the project. The garage came out amazing and really adds to my whole property. I have recommended Klint and his company to my family and friends and plan to use him in the future.
nate61 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 05:51 AM
Very happy with the work Millbrook Construction. They removed a wall in our home opening up the living room and remodeled our kitchen. My wife is happy so I am happy. Would recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.