Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mill Creek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Dentists|Geneva, IL 60134 United States

39W250 Herrington Blvd, Ste f1, Geneva, IL 60134 United States

(630) 208-0051

http://www.millcreekdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

1881 S Randall Rd

(630) 208-1779
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3759 N Southport Ave

(773) 525-2606
5.0
(224) · Dentists

610 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-9002
5.0
(23) · Dentists

5638 W Monee Manhattan Rd

(708) 534-1077
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(12) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440
About

Professional whitening Tooth color bonded fillings Veneers Implant restoration with Crowns, bridges and dentures Crowns and Bridges Cosmetic Bonding Dentures and Partials Simple extractions Each one of these procedures can range from simple to complex, even from one tooth to the next in the same persons mouth. For a complete explanation of what might be possible and appropriate for you and your teeth please call for an initial evaluation. We also coordinate with you and one of many area specialists for any treatments not provided at this practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Theresa Cook review for Mill Creek Dental Care
Theresa Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 06:52 AM
My family has been seeing Dr Skidmore since 2007. Awesome staff, flexible scheduling & super kind! I am a big baby about the dentist and they always make my visits painless. Highly recommend Mill Creek Dental!
Gordon Sindelar review for Mill Creek Dental Care
Gordon Sindelar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 07:18 AM
Been coming here for years. Stellar staff and dental care. Highest recommendation.
Lisa Banach review for Mill Creek Dental Care
Lisa Banach on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 06:31 AM
The staff is amazing, friendly & accommodating. Dr. Skidmore explains things thoroughly. The office is very clean. I can not image going anywhere else- I feel they truly care about my oral health.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kristie Esposito review for Mill Creek Dental Care
Kristie Esposito on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 05:44 AM
Mill Creek Dental has exceeded our expectations. My husband and I were looking for a new dentist when we moved to Geneva 2 years ago. We had a couple bad dental experiences prior to coming here. They really know how to make your dental visits easy. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and very helpful. They respond to emails and return calls in a timely manner. Dr. Skidmore and the hygienists are great. Their work is thorough, painless and never rushed. I’m really happy we decided to give Mill Creek Dental a chance.
Nick Coronado review for Mill Creek Dental Care
Nick Coronado on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 06:40 AM
Friendly staff, accommodating appointment schedule.
Chris Romito Von Ruden review for Mill Creek Dental Care
Chris Romito Von Ruden on Facebook

9 years ago

02/05/2014, 03:39 AM
Dr Skidmore & staff are Awesome!!
St. Charles Family review for Mill Creek Dental Care
St. Charles Family on Dex Knows

12 years ago

02/22/2010, 13:07 PM
Great experience for STC Family My family has been going to Dr. Skidmore for five years now and we have always had positve experiences. We highly recommend them to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.