Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MiLEND Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
460 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Alpharetta, GA 30009

8995 Westside Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30009

(770) 817-1550

https://milend.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

3950 Cobb Pkwy NW

(770) 874-8704

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

2180 Satellite Blvd NW #150

(678) 690-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(223) · Mortgage Lenders

6000 Lake Forrest Drive #290

(404) 943-1533

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Finance

2487 Cedarcrest Rd

(404) 642-6700
5.0
(5) · Finance

1010 Huntcliff NE #1350

(770) 518-2438

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Mortgage Lenders

410 Peachtree Pkwy building 400 suite 4245

(770) 844-7200
About

MiLEND, Inc. is a regional mortgage lender headquartered in Alpharetta, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
460 reviews
5394
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
137
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon S on BBB

9 days ago

09/08/2021, 01:09 AM
Tia G. my loan officer was great. She was so nice and helpful. She usually answered the phone when I called and returned my messages quickly. She also quickly resolved a problem I had with another group that was involved with my refinance. No complaints at all.
Kerry L on BBB

17 days ago

08/31/2021, 01:10 AM
For the 2nd time in 15 years, Milend helped me refinance my mortgage. My loan officer, Paula W****, answered my questions promptly and helped me get a great new rate. I am very happy with the friendly and efficient service I received and, especially, my great new mortgage. I recommend Milend, and Paula specifically, highly.
Business Response:

Kerry, So glad to hear everything went so smooth again! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Best of luck! MiLend Management

Digger P on BBB

21 days ago

08/27/2021, 01:04 AM
Kevin R***** and his associates provided excellent service throughout the mortgage process. From the initial application, during due diligence and just prior to closing he kept me apprised of the process and next steps. Definitely recommend both Kevin and his firm as they made it very easy for me and offered a very competitive rate.
Business Response:

Digger, So glad to hear we provided you excellent service. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Best of luck! MiLend Management

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Diane C on BBB

a month ago

08/09/2021, 06:34 AM
My Loan Officer, Thomas P*****, was wonderful to work with! He was very responsive to all of my questions and helping me get everything to meet my closing deadline! Highly recommend anyone looking for a loan to work with Thomas!
Business Response:

Diane, I'm so glad to hear everything worked out. Thanks for sharing your feedback on Thomas and the overall transaction with MiLend. Best of luck! MiLend Management

Robert A on BBB

a month ago

08/09/2021, 04:29 AM
The entire refi process was very smooth. Bret the rep from Milend was very responsive and answered all my questions in a timely manner. It was a pleasure working with Milend and I look forward to working with them in the future.
Business Response:

Robert, So glad to hear Bret and the MiLend team took great care of your refinance. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Best of luck in 2021 sir! MiLend Management

Cheline on BBB

a month ago

08/07/2021, 04:38 AM
Eric did a great job, he answered all my questions and always got back to me quickly if he didn't know. This is my fourth time closing on a loan and by far the easiest! Definitely will recommend him to all my friends!
Business Response:

Cheline, Glad to hear Eric and the MiLend team made this process the easiest you've experienced. Thanks for sharing the feedback. Best of luck! MiLend Management

Kathie on BBB

a month ago

08/06/2021, 07:03 AM
Absolutely awesome customer service. Haley made the whole process simple and explained every step of the process. I had a tight deadline for my turn around on the financing and she expedited everything such that I was able to close 10 days earlier than my deadline. The process took only a few weeks rather than the 6 - 8 weeks I have had before. Will definitely be referring my friends and associates.
Business Response:

Kathie, So glad to hear we were able to beat your expectations. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck! MiLend Management

Lucas A on BBB

a month ago

08/05/2021, 08:10 AM
As first time home buyers, we were really apprehensive to be purchasing in such a chaotic market. Phillip was so helpful getting us through this part of things and we will be forever grateful.
Business Response:

Lucas, Congrats on the new home! That's so exciting. Glad to hear Phillip and the team were able to get this done for you. Best of luck! MiLend Management

Marah S on BBB

a month ago

08/03/2021, 06:33 AM
As a first time homebuyer we were overwhelmed trying to learn how to understand the financial aspect. Luckily, we had Nikk and MiLend to help us through every step of the way. He made himself available at all times to to answer all of our frantic questions, and was able to describe the process to us clearly and honestly. Could not recommend Nikk and MiLend more! Their professionalism, communication, and friendship was critical in helping us close on our first home. Can't thank you enough!!
Business Response:

Marah, Congrats on the home purchase. That's so exciting. On behalf of the MiLend team we wish you the best of luck in your new home! MiLend Management

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.