Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mile High Seamless Gutter

Claimed
4.6
60 reviews
|Construction|Englewood, CO 80110

3300 South Federal Boulevard, Englewood, CO 80110

(303) 762-9841

https://www.milehighgutter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Builder

13389 Elsie Rd

(303) 838-1525
5.0
(7) · Construction

2020 W Yale Ave

(720) 382-3666
5.0
(3) · Construction

4558 Grandview Blvd

(303) 833-4048
5.0
(2) · Construction

4255 S Buckley Rd Ste 311

(303) 680-5300
5.0
(2) · Construction

3247 S Kendall St

(303) 980-9040
5.0
(3) · Construction

7644 Quartz St

(303) 988-3008
About

Call today

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
60 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kay Grissom Williams review for Mile High Seamless Gutter
Kay Grissom Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 03:51 AM
Mike High Gutters is an excellent and trustworthy company. They do exactly what they say they will do and keep their clients informed on every step. When problems come up they are on top of them and make sure the client is satisfied. I recommend this company to everyone!!
Frank Williams review for Mile High Seamless Gutter
Frank Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 02:02 AM
Great owner. Very professional and friendly. Reasonable prices. Highly recommend this crew
Tom Scott review for Mile High Seamless Gutter
Tom Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:10 AM
First off hands down the reason I went with Mile High is that Ken Schultz was the person that was the first point of contact to get an estimate. He took his time going over the current gutters and making suggestions for improvements. Ken is highly experienced in this trade and I felt super comfortable dealing with him. He also met the install crew on site the day of the project to go over the job. I also liked the two guys who came out to do the actual installation work. One thing that was important to me was to get he hangers into the rafter tails not just the facia. The second thing they did after getting measurements was to mark all of the rafter tails. The installation team did had a couple of downspouts that I wanted done a little differently and it was easy simply talk with Ken and arrange that as well. How a company deals with any issues that come up on a job is very important to me as well.
Business Response:

Thank you, Tom, for your recommendation! We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with your gutter installation. We do our best to make sure our customers are satisfied from start to finish!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ashley Barefoot review for Mile High Seamless Gutter
Ashley Barefoot on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:58 AM
Marty McCune review for Mile High Seamless Gutter
Marty McCune on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 11:51 AM
Friendly, efficient crew for our installation. The new gutters and downspouts are a much nicer product than we had before. Our thanks to Jared and crew!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you choosing Mile High Seamless Gutters!

Dan Oliver review for Mile High Seamless Gutter
Dan Oliver on Facebook

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 06:16 AM
Perizae Oliver review for Mile High Seamless Gutter
Perizae Oliver on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 10:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.