Logo White
Watch Demo

Mile High Investigations

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Denver, CO 80202

1200 17th St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 324-3804

http://www.cheaterspi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

999 18th St

(303) 961-4351
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

700 17th St #1300

(303) 592-3000
5.0
(6) · Private Investigation

2200 S Parker Rd

(720) 226-5555
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1301 N Pennsylvania St

(303) 500-1166
5.0
(1) · Private Investigation

3600 S Yosemite St.

(720) 506-5800
5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

16th Market Square 1400 16th St

(720) 370-6003
About

Denver Colorado Private Investigator, Specialized in catching cheaters, fraudulent injury claims, surveillance, missing person locates, background and records checks. Locally owned and operated since 1999.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dallas on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/23/2010, 09:31 AM
The special investigations is the best way to go. They have the most best an friendliest investigators. I guarentee u. Will be satisfied. I found my dad in colorado springs. And I havent talked 2 him since I was about 3 years old. All my thanks go out to my investigator. Thank u for helping me find my dad
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/23/2010, 01:52 AM
The special investigations is the best way to go. They have the most best an friendliest investigators. I guarentee u. Will be satisfied. I found my dad in colorado springs. And I havent talked 2 him since I was about 3 years old. All my thanks go out to my investigator. Thank u for helping me find my dad
Mitch on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/12/2010, 10:39 AM
Mile High Investigations always goes above and beyond expectations, delivering skilled, analytical insight that has proven itself reliable time and time again. Their investigators are professional, experienced and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services to anyone that requires the utmost discretion and values accurate, refined information.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Eric on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/12/2010, 05:27 AM
I wanted to thank you for your professionalism and promptness in handling of my case. You were, at all times, accessible and and it was most appreciated. I would highly recommend your services to anyone who is in need of a competent investigator with good people skills and excellent connections which aided in getting necessary information pertinent to my case. Thanks again.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/12/2010, 04:59 AM
Best of the Best
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/12/2010, 02:20 AM
Mile High Investigations always goes above and beyond expectations, delivering skilled, analytical insight that has proven itself reliable time and time again. Their investigators are professional, experienced and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services to anyone that requires the utmost discretion and values accurate, refined information.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/12/2010, 01:07 AM
I wanted to thank you for your professionalism and promptness in handling of my case. You were, at all times, accessible and and it was most appreciated. I would highly recommend your services to anyone who is in need of a competent investigator with good people skills and excellent connections which aided in getting necessary information pertinent to my case. Thanks again.
Mitch21 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/15/2009, 05:07 AM
Excellent Investigators! – Mile High Private Investigations is very thorough, prompt and professional. Whether we need to locate a witness, have a background check run or have surveillance completed, MHI performs these tasks quickly and professionally.
James J J on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/10/2009, 01:56 AM
Recommended private investigator – The investigators were very straightforward, prompt and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a private investigator...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.