Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mile High Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1111 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denver, CO 80014

2777 S Havana St, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 369-7800

https://www.milehighhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
About

Mile High Acura in Denver, CO is your premiere destination for new and used Acura vehicles in the Denver area. Its Easy to Buy at Mile High is more than a slogan, we use our core values of Trust & Transparency, Hassle-Free Interactions that Respect Your Time, and Superior Customer Service to deliver a pleasant and streamlined buying experience. Call today to schedule a test drive!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,111 reviews
5806
  
471
  
325
  
221
  
156
  
132 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodie Madden review for Mile High Honda
Jodie Madden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 07:04 AM
amazing service! picked up my car and dropped it off and even cleaned it for me. 5 stars !!!
Nancy Muncy review for Mile High Honda
Nancy Muncy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 03:07 AM
The push button on our shift lever fell out and broke, and we could only shift between drive and neutral. We called another Honda dealer and were told they couldn't work on our car for another 4 days. When we called the service department at Mile High Honda we received immediate information and help. They informed us that the broken piece was part of a recall, which we weren't aware of, and told us to bring the vehicle in right away. They fixed the part quickly and were very professional. We appreciate the fact that the service department knew about up-to-date recall information and helped us with our vehicle right away.👍😊
Diana Steenburg review for Mile High Honda
Diana Steenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 05:42 AM
High fives all around from making an appointment to the concern and follow thru of people like Aubrey and the competence and honesty of the professionals who serviced my Honda CRV. Thank you also for constantly cleaning, wearing masks and social distancing.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Paula Russo review for Mile High Honda
Paula Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 10:08 AM
I’ve owned Honda vehicles for 35 years in four different states. The cars are great but the dealerships are how I judge where I purchase/lease. I’ve dealt with two dealerships in Colorado and Mile High is where I will purchase/lease my cars from now on. They are fantastic on price/customer service/inventory.
Stacey Barrientos review for Mile High Honda
Stacey Barrientos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 08:11 AM
Had my 3rd nail in my tire. Got in and out under 1 hour. I appreciate not needing an appointment.
Steve Bellport review for Mile High Honda
Steve Bellport on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 03:15 AM
Rob Stephenson review for Mile High Honda
Rob Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 11:17 AM
Very helpful staff, both sales and service
Sharon Searle review for Mile High Honda
Sharon Searle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 15:54 PM
Professional service, very willing to help make our experience a great one, and safety was a priority.
Mary Hoffman review for Mile High Honda
Mary Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 11:24 AM
My car battery was dead and I had no one to jump it for me. Mile High Honda sent a guy to my home, who got my car running so I could drive it to them. They replaced my battery and fixed my car horn which had started going off and not stopping, all for a very reasonable price AND while social distancing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.