Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mile High Car Helper

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
287 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denver, CO 80223

1709 S Acoma St, Ste C, Denver, CO 80223

(720) 328-4335

https://www.milehighcarhelper.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
About

Mile High Car Helper is redefining the dealership experience for Denver drivers. Rooted in community, our team takes a customer-centric approach to everything we do. That means no-pressure sales and a genuine effort to find the best car, for the best price, and in the least amount of time. Our inventory is made up of a variety of makes, models, and body styles. You can expect honest service, great prices, and a team that's willing to go the extra mile to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
287 reviews
5258
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph review for Mile High Car Helper
Joseph on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/03/2021, 17:38 PM
I had an incredible car buying experience at Mile High Car Helpers! Rich my salesman was honest and didn’t push me into anything I didn’t want to do like big car dealers. The inventory is hand picked and it shows because the cars are top of the line and all in incredible condition they don’t sell junk. Please if you want a different vehicle buying experience call Mile High you will not regret it. Joseph Cordova
Afika Afika review for Mile High Car Helper
Afika Afika on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
They are honest,kind and treat you like a family
Kat Yates review for Mile High Car Helper
Kat Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Mile high is amazing! They are honest and treat you like a human, not a number. We have bought our last 4 cars from them and will never use anyone else again.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Donna Lee Dickens review for Mile High Car Helper
Donna Lee Dickens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
the owner Rich just really took the time to help me feel comfortable and he said that he treats every car and every customer with the same care and respect and it was a stress-free experience and I would recommend them to anybody and everybody
Zach Spurlock review for Mile High Car Helper
Zach Spurlock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Lucas Hackett review for Mile High Car Helper
Lucas Hackett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Would not recommend. They will scam you. Terrible service and overpriced used cars. Not willing to budge on prices and will flat out lie about the work they have had done to vehicles prior to purchase.
Daisi Johnson review for Mile High Car Helper
Daisi Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Wendy Harrison review for Mile High Car Helper
Wendy Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 08:59 AM
OH MY GOSH!!! Working with Ryan and Eric was amazing! I was hurt in a car accident 1/26/18, car was totaled. A friend recommended these guys and I went to meet them. I knew what I wanted, what I would pay and they found me the most beautiful Toyota RAV4 just like I wanted. I didn’t have the luxury of time to shop and I was recovering from injuries. They totally were there for me. They delivered on time, every thing was straight up and perfect. Drove my new beauty home today. I am so happy and thankful for these guys!!!!! ����
Business Response:

Wendy, this is so incredibly nice of you to write. We're thrilled that we were able to find you the exact car you had been looking for. Hope you enjoy your new car -- we're always here if you need anything. -Ryan Schick - Owner

Chana Hines review for Mile High Car Helper
Chana Hines on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:45 AM
Excellent customer service! Thankful for a smooth and easy purchase without any additional anxiety. Thank you. -Jon And Chana
Business Response:

You're absolutely welcome, Chana. Hope you'll keep our team in mind when looking to expand your car fleet. -Ryan Schick - Manager

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.