Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milanos Italian Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
344 reviews
|Italian|Evansville, IN 47708

500 Main St, Evansville, IN 47708

(812) 484-2222

http://ww25.milanositaliancuisine.com/?subid1=20210213-1344-43da-97d5-fbabc5552f05

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1434) · Italian

6401 E Lloyd Expy

(812) 421-0800

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
344 reviews
5231
  
452
  
325
  
210
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce N Bryant review for Milanos Italian Cuisine
Bruce N Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 19:20 PM
The service is great. Tonight we had the toasted ravoli for a starter. It was good. I had the Italian sausage and peppers Parmigiano. It was very good and almost more than I could eat. The house Pinit Grigio was much better than average. Price was very reasonable for all that we had.
Amanda Benson review for Milanos Italian Cuisine
Amanda Benson on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 03:50 AM
Fantastic service. Delicious food. Great prices. Big portions. A++++.
Stanley Condi review for Milanos Italian Cuisine
Stanley Condi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 12:03 PM
Love this place. Have been going there since I could remember. We had dinner tonight delivered still just as amazing.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kristy Eubanks review for Milanos Italian Cuisine
Kristy Eubanks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 01:43 AM
delicious food. a new favorite
Shari Aramowicz Thread review for Milanos Italian Cuisine
Shari Aramowicz Thread on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 02:56 AM
Good food and friendly staff
James Martin review for Milanos Italian Cuisine
James Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:44 AM
The food and service was Great
Stephen Huck review for Milanos Italian Cuisine
Stephen Huck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 04:01 AM
Great service and a good lunch.
Shiela W. review for Milanos Italian Cuisine
Shiela W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:57 AM
this is the best place for Italian food and the staff is awesome ! The quality of food is very very awesome and I would recommend this hidden gem to anybody and I do every chance I can !!! 💛💛💛
Heather Conley review for Milanos Italian Cuisine
Heather Conley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 06:33 AM
Service and food the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.