Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milano Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
743 reviews
|Body Shops|Johnson City, OR 97267 United States

17068 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Johnson City, OR 97267 United States

(503) 654-4660

https://www.milanobodypiercing.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577
5.0
(23) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473
5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886
5.0
(1014) · Vehicle Wraps

14273 NW Science Park Dr

(503) 644-4442
About

Thank you for your business and support. Because of you we're able to do what we do best since 1994, which is when our piercer Scott Tran started learning the art and established Milano Body Piercing in 1999. Scott's also attended Fakir Intensive body piercing school and annually taking courses from APP conference. For over 15 years, Milano Body Piercing has been performing the art of piercing and Dermal Anchoring single point piercing. We understand the caliber of our piercings/anchoring must be done in an environment free from all substances. In order to prevent cross contamination we only specialize in Body Piercings. This is to minimize the possibility of airborne contaminants. Steriliza

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
743 reviews
5459
  
426
  
313
  
28
  
117
  
220 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy review for Milano Body Piercing
Kathy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:52 AM
awesome Love this place! Get all my piercings here! Never hurts. Best customer service. Friendly clean environment.
douglass738 review for Milano Body Piercing
douglass738 on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:52 AM
nice Very friendly and informative always. Thank you! It was fast and Scott did great. It was quick and easy! He did a good job.
JOSE review for Milano Body Piercing
JOSE on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:52 AM
Hands down best piercing Hands down best piercing experience I have ever had. I have had many piercings from many places in the past and this was the best experience I have had. The piercing was less painful, the service is awesome and the after care instruction is great and my piercing healed faster than ever before. They know their stuff!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Paxton review for Milano Body Piercing
Paxton on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:52 AM
i like it Got my first piercing here and he took time to walk me through the piercing. Thanks :)
lynette review for Milano Body Piercing
lynette on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:52 AM
nice My daughters have both gotten piercings here- as a doctor and mom I appreciate the strict sterile techniques and professional treatment.
Orlando review for Milano Body Piercing
Orlando on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:52 AM
I love it I recently got my navel pierced and it was a much better experience then i was expecting. i have always been very afraid of needles and have waited years to get this piercing done because i was so scared. If you have similar fears i highly suggest you go to Scott. Everything is so clean and Scott does an excellent job of getting the piercing done quickly and as painless as possible. The piercing was literally painless, i didnt even know that he did it! I feel so silly for panicking the way i did before i got it done. It was so easy and Scott let me lay on the piercing bed for a few minutes after i was done knowing i may have been a little uneasy due to my needlephobia. I felt so comfortable and my piercing came out great i love it!
officer review for Milano Body Piercing
officer on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:52 AM
The best place for a tattoo and piercing! Really great experience! I'm coming back for more and more! Very professional, quick and painless. Thank you so much Stephanie!
Benny review for Milano Body Piercing
Benny on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:52 AM
Great experience This is one of the best experiences I have had at a body piercing place. They made you feel comfortable and took your mind away from focusing on the pain.I definitely recommend their business. They were very professional and the shop was very neat and clean. .
hailey review for Milano Body Piercing
hailey on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/07/2022, 09:52 AM
Great selection The guy wasn't extremely chatty but a very good piercer. My piercing looked wonderful and nobody I have ever known who went there didn't like it or got an infection. They have a wonderful selection of jewelry as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.