Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike's Auto Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Newburgh, IN 47630

8266 State Route 66, Newburgh, IN 47630

(812) 490-5030

https://www.lynnbodyshop.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

1096 E Elkhorn Rd

(812) 890-0481

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

730 Pleasant Valley Rd

(270) 686-7003

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1562 E Riverside Dr

(812) 473-4848
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5716 E Morgan Ave Ste 6

(812) 473-5604

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeff Ficklin on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/24/2020, 09:10 AM
    Definitely recommend Lynn Auto Body Collision Center. They were very courteous and professional in taking care of a minor issue for us. We will definitely use them for any future needs.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad we can help, & are always here for any future repair need 🙂

    LouAnne Kuntzman on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/13/2020, 01:55 AM
    Hubby had a deer/vehicle collision in my car. Picked up the repaired car today...looks great on the outside. The bonus was the inside was also clean and has that new car smell again. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Thank you to the people at Lynn’s for such a great experience!
    Pamela Gunn Schultz on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/18/2020, 02:45 AM
    They did an awesome job fixing my vehicle can’t even tell it was ever wrecked. Thanks for a great job
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    Sarah Akins on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/21/2019, 07:14 AM
    Just picked up my vehicle from Lynn’s after a collision repair and it looks great! Thank you!
    Shannon Stanley on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/30/2019, 01:59 AM
    Very good work and service. My car looks spectacular. Everyone was terrific
    Michaela Livengood on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/29/2019, 01:47 AM
    Entire staff is extremely helpful and professional. They got what I needed in and done for a great price and went above and beyond, even offering to take me back to work while I wait. I would recommend this place to anyone needing collision or auto repair! Thank you so much for your great service and kindness!
    Remington Litton on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/05/2019, 05:10 AM
    The customer service was excellent, undeniable. But what I took my car there for was a near twenty thousand dollar repair, and they presented the car in poor quality, it had scratches all over the car that were not there previously, poor buffing job, poor panel alignment, particulates in paint, even ripped the parking brake boor off the center console! And the car took almost twice as long as it was estimated to be completed. So I returned the car, and when they accepted my problems they fixed the parking brake boot and a few scratches only. Leaving all other problems when they returned the car, and the car was late, again. I wouldn’t take a go-cart there, let alone a vehicle.
    Shaun Hollander on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/01/2019, 03:17 AM
    Highly recommended. After many estimates, I chose Lynn’s because it was reasonable pricing and close to home. The customer service and level of commitment to maintain customer satisfaction is outstanding. I could not have made a better decision. Quality work and quality attitudes! Thank you Greg, Kevin and Destiny!
    Aaron Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/21/2019, 04:13 AM
    Very professional and friendly service. Thank you so much!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.