Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike's Auto Body

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Newburgh, Indiana 47630

8266 State Route 66, Newburgh, Indiana 47630

(812) 490-5030

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

12 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

5 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

4 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

5 people are looking at this business

Custom Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarah Akins on Facebook

    25 days ago

    11/21/2019, 07:14 AM
    Just picked up my vehicle from Lynn’s after a collision repair and it looks great! Thank you!
    Shannon Stanley on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/30/2019, 01:59 AM
    Very good work and service. My car looks spectacular. Everyone was terrific
    Michaela Livengood on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/29/2019, 01:47 AM
    Entire staff is extremely helpful and professional. They got what I needed in and done for a great price and went above and beyond, even offering to take me back to work while I wait. I would recommend this place to anyone needing collision or auto repair! Thank you so much for your great service and kindness!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Remington Litton on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/05/2019, 05:10 AM
    The customer service was excellent, undeniable. But what I took my car there for was a near twenty thousand dollar repair, and they presented the car in poor quality, it had scratches all over the car that were not there previously, poor buffing job, poor panel alignment, particulates in paint, even ripped the parking brake boor off the center console! And the car took almost twice as long as it was estimated to be completed. So I returned the car, and when they accepted my problems they fixed the parking brake boot and a few scratches only. Leaving all other problems when they returned the car, and the car was late, again. I wouldn’t take a go-cart there, let alone a vehicle.
    Shaun Hollander on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/01/2019, 03:17 AM
    Highly recommended. After many estimates, I chose Lynn’s because it was reasonable pricing and close to home.
    The customer service and level of commitment to maintain customer satisfaction is outstanding. I could not have made a better decision.
    Quality work and quality attitudes!
    Thank you Greg, Kevin and Destiny!
    Aaron Smith on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/21/2019, 04:13 AM
    Very professional and friendly service. Thank you so much!
    Kenny Kyte on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/09/2019, 03:14 AM
    Ok, kinda of a big deal to this ole redneck.
    As many of you know I was involved in a accident about a month ago. Thought that I lost my truck aka Ole Silver. But had it taken to Lynn's body shop in Newburgh IN for repairs. I have to say that place is TOP NOTCH! From, the owner, the office staff & the guys in the trenches. My lawd! Ole Silver is sexier than it was before! Just want to shout to a few of the guys that has knocked this one out of the park Matt Burnett @ Raben Tire in Newburgh IN Tyler Gerber, Brice Litney & all that had a hand in on this repair/ rebuild. I am beyond speechless on the professionalism & the want to make sure that I was satisfied with the outcome. I will definitely
    ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    We're so happy with how pleased you are with our team's work!! Thank you so much for being a great customer, Kenny! Enjoy the 'new' truck!

    Tristan Elliott on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/12/2019, 15:15 PM
    I highly recommend Lynn Auto Body Collision Center. Everyone was very professional and helpful. It’s a great thing to walk into a customer friendly environment. Customers return to secure, friendly environments and its the most important element today.
    Thanks Lynn Auto Body for the quick work.
    TM
    Travis Welch on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/08/2019, 01:04 AM
    Excellent Body Shop. I am an insurance agent and I send all my clients to Lynn's Auto Body because I trust they will make sure the job is done right and at a fair price. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.