Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike West Leavenworth Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Real Estate|Leavenworth, WA 98826

940A US-2, #A, Leavenworth, WA 98826

(509) 548-5802

https://leavenworthrealty.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1835 N Wenatchee Ave

(509) 665-8888
5.0
(21) · Real Estate

212-B E Woodin Ave

(509) 888-8262
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

508 N Main St

(509) 925-8700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

316 W 1st St

(509) 674-8192
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

17575 N Shore Dr

(509) 763-3578
4.9
(410) · Real Estate

29 S Wenatchee Ave

(509) 255-8070

4 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers real estate services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
531
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerrell G. review for Mike West Leavenworth Realty
Jerrell G. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/26/2020, 20:54 PM
Tom Merry utilized his expansive knowledge of the Leavenworth area to heighten the allure of my 9 acres in the Eagle Creek valley, easily discussing with potential buyers not only the property itself but all the features the area had to offer, and how to find and utilize them. I'm convinced that his discussion of access to off-roading, dirt biking, and trails, etc in relation to the property greatly peaked the client's interest. I recommend anyone to work with Tom either to list their property or in searching for that right "diamond",
Anne Deane Berman review for Mike West Leavenworth Realty
Anne Deane Berman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 23:07 PM
Cameron West is a wonderful person and top realtor!
Aidan Saylor review for Mike West Leavenworth Realty
Aidan Saylor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:31 AM
the burgers wernet cooked all the way
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Brittney Williams review for Mike West Leavenworth Realty
Brittney Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 09:15 AM
We haven’t bought a home yet. But we love everyone at Mike West! Everyone takes part in the community and it’s SO wonderful that they do Halloween pictures every year. We love getting our yearly photo done there! Thank you everyone at Mike West for your friendliness and helping make our community wonderful. Can’t wait to purchase our home with you guys!
Scott Schumber review for Mike West Leavenworth Realty
Scott Schumber on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 08:56 AM
I have known their agents for a few years now and they show nothing but class. Keep up the good work everyone!.!
RB Barbara Howard review for Mike West Leavenworth Realty
RB Barbara Howard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 08:03 AM
I think you all look happy and healthy and that is what the excitement of sales do to us. I am retired now but was in sales forever. I am looking forward to our big win this Sunday with Family and Friends and SEATTLE SEAHAWKS GO HAWKS!!!!!!!!!!!
Aubyn Louise Honeysett review for Mike West Leavenworth Realty
Aubyn Louise Honeysett on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 17:56 PM
Gary W Schatz review for Mike West Leavenworth Realty
Gary W Schatz on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2014, 13:47 PM
Kristina Chase-Cook review for Mike West Leavenworth Realty
Kristina Chase-Cook on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 09:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.