Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Sabetti Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Body Shops|Kent, OH 44240

358 N Francis St, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 678-3443

https://www.sabettibodyshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1455 E 357th St

(440) 520-2109
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

30 Industry Dr

(440) 786-9797
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5350 W 137th St

(216) 563-1017
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

11 Belgrade Ave

(330) 759-2014
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2613 Scranton Rd

(216) 556-1222
5.0
(249) · Automotive

11000 Royalton Rd

(440) 227-5648
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
597
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anthony Hubin review for Mike Sabetti Body Shop
Anthony Hubin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 04:39 AM
I just recently had my van repaired by them. They were wonderful to work with. In this business it can be hard to find trustworthy people. Not only did they make my car look like new but they were helpful in finding alternative solutions to keep things within my budget. If I ever need body work done again, I won't hesitate to bring it back to this place. Good work. Good people.
Marsha Landin review for Mike Sabetti Body Shop
Marsha Landin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:50 AM
Thank you for the great work! Car looks fantastic! Tabitha was a pleasure speaking with!
Jennie Long Sutton review for Mike Sabetti Body Shop
Jennie Long Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 08:05 AM
Highly recommend this body shop. Very organized and professional. Thank you Jeff for your kindness and assistance.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Stephanie Dutton review for Mike Sabetti Body Shop
Stephanie Dutton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 09:10 AM
This shop is fantastic - they do great work and they work quickly!! Jeff never makes me feel like he’s annoyed on the phone when I call in for updates on my car. He is so kind and accommodating.
Sue Uselton Stuart review for Mike Sabetti Body Shop
Sue Uselton Stuart on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:26 AM
They did a beautiful job on our car. The right front was damaged more than it looked to the naked eye. They repaired everything to perfection. Our son had been using the car and left a bunch of stuff in there. When I picked up the car it was all clean and all of our son's stuff had been placed in a box. The interior of the car was all cleaned and they either scrubbed the carpeted floor mats or they were vacuumed exceptionally well. Our car looks and smells like a new car. One of the men brought me home when I dropped off the car and then when I picked it up, he followed me home in the repaired car and I returned him to the shop. That is what I call full service. Everyone that I had any contact with was very nice and polite. I cannot praise their job enough. My husband and I are extremely pleased with their work.
Business Response:

We"re glad your happy with the repairs to your vehicle. Thank you for choosing us to work on your car. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to call us.

Maggie Loughney review for Mike Sabetti Body Shop
Maggie Loughney on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 03:30 AM
When our minivan was rear-ended by a teen who didn't even brake to stop, we thought for sure our precious family car was totaled for sure. We had to dump a lot of resources to buy it in the first place and there was no way we were going to be able to replace it with an equal value vehicle. By some magic you were able to restore it to like-new condition. I know I can safely put my kids back in this car and your lifetime guarantee gives me the piece of mind knowing I don't have to worry about any additional issues. Incredible. Thank you so much! We are lifetime customers, no doubt- but I definitely hope I never have to see you again! �
Business Response:

So happy to be able to give you back your " Just like new" van. And thank you for your 5 star review.

Elizabeth DeWitt Dornon review for Mike Sabetti Body Shop
Elizabeth DeWitt Dornon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:45 AM
I was in a fender bender and this place was recommended to me. They made this entire process so stress free. I got a quote for the damages in 10min. Booked an appointment to drop of same week. When I went to drop off my car to be fixed they called enterprise who picked me up at their facility. I would highly recommend this place to anybody! The staff here is wonderful!
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 star review Elizabeth. Glad we were able to lesson the stress of having an accident.

Travis DeLuca review for Mike Sabetti Body Shop
Travis DeLuca on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:48 AM
Lydia Henry review for Mike Sabetti Body Shop
Lydia Henry on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 01:58 AM
You'd never know someone ripped my front bumper cover off a week ago! My envoy was beautifully detailed as well. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.