Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Maher Construction

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Construction|New Bern, NC 28560

128 Market St, New Bern, NC 28560

(252) 633-4975

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Ty Gay Builders Inc
5.0
(3) · Construction

2880 Dobbs Farm Rd

(252) 522-3926

3 people are looking at this business

Farrior & Sons Inc Building Contractor
5.0
(1) · Construction

9571 US-264 ALT

(252) 753-2005
Jones Co INC
5.0
(2) · Construction

1212 Gum Branch Rd # B

(910) 455-9960

1 person is looking at this business

Malpass & Associates
5.0
(1) · Construction

1645 E Arlington Blvd

(252) 756-1780
Local Builders Construction Co
5.0
(1) · Construction

723 Queen St

(252) 633-4232

About

Mike Maher Construction is a premium custom home builder in Eastern North Carolina. Our firm has over 30 years of experience building custom homes in New Bern, Oriental, Craven and Pamlico Counties in North Carolina. Whether you are retiring to New Bern, looking to down-size, or ready to design your dream home, Mike Maher Construction is the home builder for you. We are also master home builders in Carolina Colours, Dawson Creek and River Dunes.Call us today to learn why we are the home builder for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Harrington on Facebook

7 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:50 AM
Every aspect of the entire process of building a home.
Rose G. MacNeal on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 07:23 AM
Excellent to work with, responsive staff, great guidance through our entire building experience, excellent workmanship! We love our new home built by Mike Maher Construction!
Rose MacNeal on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 04:42 AM
Excellent to work with, responsive staff, great guidance through our entire building experience, excellent workmanship! We love our new home built by Mike Maher Construction!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Landon W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 07:49 AM
The type of dedication and hard work from the people at Mike Maher Construction is something that you can't buy, and cannot pass by when you find it.
Greg Q. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 05:26 AM
Mike Maher Construction is run by an extremely competent husband and wife team. They are so friendly, honest, and very easy to work with. I would compare the quality of craftsmanship of my home to any other general contractor in this geographic area. Mike Maher Construction should NOT be overlooked by anyone looking to have the best home building experience.
isaacwolfe8382 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 04:14 AM
The team at Mike Maher Construction were all very accommodating with all of the requests that I would give them.
Clara F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 05:31 AM
When I worked with Mike and Jane at Mike Maher Construction it was such a joy. They really work hard to pay attention to everything their customers want and make sure the end results are exactly what we wanted.
Ryan R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 05:25 AM
The building experience that my family and I had with Mike Maher Construction was outstanding. The team's quality of work and themselves being very professional, personal and ethical made the whole process very smooth and worth it.
Eric L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 07:47 AM
I was able to give them some ideas for the home and they didn't brush me off or anything like that. I was able to change the kind of flooring, and some little things in the kitchen.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.