Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miguel Esteban Roofing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77072 United States

12907 Carvel Ln, Houston, TX 77072 United States

(281) 495-2606

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(12) · Contractors

2616 S Loop W

(832) 649-2450
5.0
(225) · Contractors

2205B Anders Ln

(281) 535-3889
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1910 Marvin Cir

(281) 474-7533
5.0
(2) · Roofing

907 Lucky St

(281) 931-5519
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Porter review for Miguel Esteban Roofing Company
John Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 07:37 AM
RIP off artist and minister...avoid him like the plague....should be in jail...used a catastrophe to make money...warning...and if this is religious...why would you seek spiritual guidance from a bad man as well as his daughter denise...bad seed!!!!!USERS!!!@
Norma E. Banda review for Miguel Esteban Roofing Company
Norma E. Banda on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 06:31 AM
Miguel Esteban Roofing was recommended to us and we used them for our new church roof. Our roof was very old and desperately needed to be redone. Miguel gave us a very reasonable price and guaranteed his work. He handled all permitting, etc., with the City of Pasadena. They are professional, provide proof of insurance and have experience in what they're doing. The proper crew needed for the job to be done came and work was completed within the agreed upon timeframe. We had a nagging leak issue in the area where the church steeple was that others had not been able to fix. M. Esteban Roofing honored their guarantee after the new roof was installed to come back and correct this issue. We ended up having to completely remove the steeple in order to get rid of the leak - all while staying within our agreed upon price. Thank you Miguel Esteban Roofing!
Norma E. Banda review for Miguel Esteban Roofing Company
Norma E. Banda on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 04:00 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Michael Harvey review for Miguel Esteban Roofing Company
Michael Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 13:10 PM
Miguel and his crew were prompt, professional and did an excellent job. I have more renovations to do and I know what company I’m going to use
Cristy P. review for Miguel Esteban Roofing Company
Cristy P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 15:15 PM
Amazing company! Miguel is wonderful. Always professional and honest. I built a new home 3 years ago. We’ve had a leak for the past 9 months and the builders roofer attempted to “repair” 3 times with no success. I called Miguel and he was able to locate the leak and make the repair. Finally a company that knows what they’re doing! Lifetime costumer!
Tammy Sapphire Kemp review for Miguel Esteban Roofing Company
Tammy Sapphire Kemp on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2014, 10:22 AM
Friendly, great price, wonderful job!!! Cant beat Miguel Roofing
Denise S. review for Miguel Esteban Roofing Company
Denise S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:20 AM
loved working with them. very honest people, and they did an excellent job with my roof. i definitely recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.