Logo White
Watch Demo

Midwest Thermography Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63017

247 Lamp and Lantern Village, St. Louis, MO 63017

(314) 882-7529

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

South Philadelphia Open Mri
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1834 W Oregon Ave

(215) 336-4000

3 people are looking at this business

Mid Cities Imaging
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

Lancaster

(972) 227-4674

1 person is looking at this business

Women First
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1411 W 7th Ave

(405) 742-5622
Dallas Diagnostic Imaging Services
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2701 South Hampton Road

(214) 337-6513

1 person is looking at this business

The Thermogram Center, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

Lakewood

(303) 664-1139

1 person is looking at this business

Pioneer Diagnostic & Imaging
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

13847 East 14th Street

(877) 470-7531

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Lynne on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 01:45 AM
Midwest Thermography has it all! April is very professional the office is very cozy both make you feel comfortable. From start to finish it takes under 5 mins and your results come in quickly. The best part is its less evasive and pain free and proactive. i highly recommend Midwest Thermography. Your health deserves the best choose Midwest Thermography.
Cynthia Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 07:35 AM
I absolutely love April! She has a great way of making you feel comfortable, offering you opportunities to ask questions related to not just the thermography scan but other areas of natural ways to optimize your overall health. I am so thankful for her knowledge and professionalism!
Maureen Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 01:00 AM
Thermography is a non-invasive and highly informative experience. I recommend it highly!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Carley Guinn on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 07:48 AM
April is amazing. She’s extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares for the people she’s working with.
Kacper Szarejko on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:34 AM
Mark Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:50 AM
April is the BEST!! She really knows her stuff. Thermography is way under utilized.
Jennifer Bensinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:50 AM
April was so informative before and after. She patiently answered my questions and put my mind to ease. The scan was quick and easy and results came back fast. I highly recommend her!!
Erin Ahearn Kettler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:22 AM
April is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. My report came back quicker than promised too! Highly recommend!
Stacey Williams Jamruk on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 07:06 AM
If you are looking for someone who is very knowledgeable, professional, and affordable I would highly recommend April at Midwest thermography. I scheduled a full body scan and was a little apprehensive about the whole process. She explained the process to me and made me feel very comfortable. My results came back before the predicted date. I will continue to go back for yearly scans as a part of my wellness plan. I am so glad I took my doctors advice and went to Midwest Thermography. Early detection is the key to prevention. Thanks April!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.