Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midwest Thermography Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Chesterfield, MO 63017

247 Lamp and Lantern Village, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 882-7529

https://midwestthermographysolutions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Gensits review for Midwest Thermography Solutions
Natalie Gensits on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 09:42 AM
April was super friendly and professional, explaining as we went. She made it feel like a very "normal" process even though it was my first time doing thermal imaging. Will definitely be back and using this as a way to be more preventive without the harmful radiation from mammograms. Highly recommend!
Rachel Fiet review for Midwest Thermography Solutions
Rachel Fiet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:38 AM
I was so happy with my experience. It was painless and quick and the information you gain from this type of scan is priceless. April is outstanding in her field and the one to see for thermography.
Kate Lynne review for Midwest Thermography Solutions
Kate Lynne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 01:45 AM
Midwest Thermography has it all! April is very professional the office is very cozy both make you feel comfortable. From start to finish it takes under 5 mins and your results come in quickly. The best part is its less evasive and pain free and proactive. i highly recommend Midwest Thermography. Your health deserves the best choose Midwest Thermography.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cynthia Lynn review for Midwest Thermography Solutions
Cynthia Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 07:35 AM
I absolutely love April! She has a great way of making you feel comfortable, offering you opportunities to ask questions related to not just the thermography scan but other areas of natural ways to optimize your overall health. I am so thankful for her knowledge and professionalism!
Maureen Hughes review for Midwest Thermography Solutions
Maureen Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:00 AM
Thermography is a non-invasive and highly informative experience. I recommend it highly!
Carley Guinn review for Midwest Thermography Solutions
Carley Guinn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 07:48 AM
April is amazing. She’s extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares for the people she’s working with.
Kacper Szarejko review for Midwest Thermography Solutions
Kacper Szarejko on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:34 AM
Mark Scott review for Midwest Thermography Solutions
Mark Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:50 AM
April is the BEST!! She really knows her stuff. Thermography is way under utilized.
Jennifer Bensinger review for Midwest Thermography Solutions
Jennifer Bensinger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:50 AM
April was so informative before and after. She patiently answered my questions and put my mind to ease. The scan was quick and easy and results came back fast. I highly recommend her!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.