Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midwest Neurofeedback

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Psychologists|Overland Park, KS 66207

5200 W 94th Terrace #200, Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 383-8100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

3805 N Oak Trfy Ste H

(816) 453-5566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Psychologists

11100 Ash St

(785) 727-2345

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

9233 Ward Pkwy #360

(816) 822-1922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

107 N 6th St

(913) 367-2002

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

222 W Gregory Blvd

(816) 361-0664

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vasyl Aum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:22 AM
Good luck!
Vasyl Aum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:08 AM
Good luck!
Sue Gibson-Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 11:57 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Joanie Schiffler Nicholas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:08 AM
My son's life was literally changed by the help he received at Midwest Neurofeedback. He was treated for ADD symptoms and some mood issues. Six years post-treatment he continues to be free of ADD symptoms, is able to regulate his mood, and takes no medications. He is excelling in school and extracurricular activities; he is happy and self-confident. I cannot say enough good things about this practice and the amazing things they help their patients achieve!
Tony Bauer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 07:57 AM
Sherri Evert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 04:30 AM
My experience with Midwest Neurofeedback was beneficial in so many ways. My ability to calm my overactive thought processes improved greatly which then carried over to my home meditation practice. It reduced my need for anxiety medication and improved my sleep habits. You will be in very competent professional hands with everyone involved in their practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.