Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midwest Mudjacking Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Moline, IL 61265

3004 26th Ave Dr, Moline, IL 61265

(309) 269-8956

https://www.midwestmudjackingqc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

904 13th Ave

(309) 721-4808
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

17172 214th St

(563) 484-0748
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

9227 1000 North Ave

(309) 895-1020
5.0
(14) · Masonry/Concrete

1738 W 2nd St

(563) 332-6045

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

14849 Lyndon Rd

(815) 772-7181
4.8
(4) · Construction

555 Forest Rd

(309) 792-2058
About

Certified By the Better Business Bureau (BBB) with an A+ Rating. Enhance your property with efficient repairs for uneven or sunken concrete from Midwest Mudjacking Service. Is the uneven concrete in your driveway ruining the beauty of your property? Let us level it with our residential mudjacking services. We can also help you with water control and caulking. Driveways, sidewalks, parking lots, city streets, garage floors, airport runways, grain bin bases, and generator pads we repair them all with our commercial mudjacking services. From repairing your driveways to fixing your pool decks, our experts can do it all. At locally-owned and operated Midwest Mudjacking Service, no job is too big

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marty Mills review for Midwest Mudjacking Service
Marty Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:43 AM
Karen Swank Buchanan review for Midwest Mudjacking Service
Karen Swank Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:17 AM
On time, price matched estimate, quality work, friendly service, thorough cleanup. Awesome, Barry!!
Karen Swank Buchanan review for Midwest Mudjacking Service
Karen Swank Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:15 AM
On time, price matched estimate, quality work, friendly service, thorough cleanup. Awesome, Barry! Even left me a sheet of tips for follow up care.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kristine Moyer review for Midwest Mudjacking Service
Kristine Moyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 06:24 AM
Thank you, Barry & Crew! Our foundation had settled to the point that one of our doors would no longer close and lock properly. The mudjacking restored the door to working position.! I am very pleased. Thanks, again!
Dan Hostens review for Midwest Mudjacking Service
Dan Hostens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:25 AM
Great job, reasonable price, good people. I am impressed with the work Barry and his crew did on my sidewalk. It looks fantastic!
Kelly Landrum review for Midwest Mudjacking Service
Kelly Landrum on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 08:07 AM
Fantastic people to do call when your driveway is in need of repair.
Linda Gaster review for Midwest Mudjacking Service
Linda Gaster on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:13 AM
Barry not only did a wonderful job on our very cracked driveway-but his years of experience showed in his detailed knowledge of the process and in his commitment to use the best product for the job rather than the trendiest. Thanks!
Christopher Decock review for Midwest Mudjacking Service
Christopher Decock on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:52 AM
Just had Midwest mudjacking service mudjack our driveway. Amazing service and the guys that did the work were extremely professional and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone. If you need mudjacking done I would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.