Logo White
Watch Demo

Midwest Eye Consultants

Own this business?
4.2
170 reviews
|Healthcare|Chesterton, IN 46304

374 Indian Boundary Rd, Chesterton, IN 46304

(219) 395-1575

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Robert A. Marini, Od
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7110 W 127th St #110

(708) 361-2727

1 person is looking at this business

Dimitri T. Azar, Md
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

30 N Michigan Ave #410

(312) 996-2020
Forest Park Eye Care
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

1 person is looking at this business

Aaron Kelly, O.d.
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

430 Village Center Dr Ste 180

(630) 325-5713

10 people are looking at this business

Carol Rickards, O.d.
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

856 Orland Square Dr Ste H17

(708) 403-3063

2 people are looking at this business

Chicago Eye Care Center
4.9
(94) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

Chicago Eye Care Center

(773) 764-3937

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Midwest Eye Consultants, our eye doctors and staff are committed to providing excellence in eye health care. We embrace the ongoing evolution in eye care by combining the worlds of optometry and ophthalmology, providing both primary and secondary eye care with expanded technology and knowledge. Our eye clinics carry a wide selection of attractive and affordable frames to fit your lifestyle and your budget. Midwest Eye Consultants also stands behind a Total Patient Experience, ensuring that every patient who walks through our doors is treated with respect and educated in every option pertaining to his or her vision needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
170 reviews
532
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
128 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 days ago

12/10/2019, 03:41 AM
Wishing you the happiest of holidays… and a friendly reminder, you can make the season even brighter with new frames. Stop into your nearest practice and see what's new. #whatsnew #newframes
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

12/09/2019, 00:17 AM
Don't forget to use your FSA benefits before the end of the year! You might be eligible to use your benefits for an eye exam, glasses and/or contacts. Ask your local practice today! See our locations at midwesteyeconsultants.com/locations
#FSA #fsabenefits #flexplan #flexsavings
Anonymous on Facebook

9 days ago

12/05/2019, 00:25 AM
December is Universal Human Rights Months. The observance encourages people across the globe to come together and stand up for human justice, equality, and dignity. Go out of your way this month to treat people with respect and kindness. Speak to local non-profits in your community to learn how you can get involved today. If we all do our part, the world can be a better place. #humanrightsmonth
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Facebook

10 days ago

12/04/2019, 02:15 AM
#dyk reindeers' eyes glow in the dark? The back of their eyes also changes color from gold to blue in winter months. This color change scatters light through photoreceptors in the back of the eye and increases the sensitivity of the retina due to limited winter light. #eyefacts
Anonymous on Facebook

10 days ago

12/03/2019, 15:53 PM
Thanks for the review Ally! We are so grateful to be able to serve our patients and make them happy each and every day! We'd love to hear from you. Just search for us on Google and leave a review!
#review #googlereview
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

12/02/2019, 09:35 AM
#dyk many kids’ eye injuries are caused by toys? December is Safe Toys and Gifts Month. We recommend avoiding launch projectiles, such as crossbows and BB guns. Stop into our practice to learn more about toys that can be harmful to eye health this winter season. #kidsgifts
Leader Dogs for the Blind on Facebook

13 days ago

12/01/2019, 08:58 AM
There are many ways to make a difference through our partnership with Leader Dogs for the Blind. One of those includes the rewarding adventure of puppy raising.
This year-long, volunteer based program helps prepare the dogs for formal guide dog training.
Get more information about this wonderful program at leaderdog.org! More coming soon from one of our doctors who is currently participating in the puppy raising program!
Anonymous on Facebook

14 days ago

11/30/2019, 00:34 AM
Our Peru practice staff participated in the 7th annual Let's Give Thanks Together event, donating turkeys to help provide meals for veterans, homeless, handicapped and low income residents.
#eyeoncommunity
Anonymous on Facebook

15 days ago

11/29/2019, 08:08 AM
So many choices! Don't forget to gift yourself or someone else a stylish pair of designer frames for the holidays!
Schedule an appointment today to come in and shop!
midwesteyeconsultants.com/make-an-appointment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.