Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MidWest Collision Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Body Shops|Paola, KS 66071

31570 Old Kc Rd, Paola, KS 66071

(913) 294-4016

https://midwest-collision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

1310 State Ave

(913) 371-6654
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1102 S Commercial St

(816) 884-5111

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Midwest Collision, we make it our priority to give our customers the friendliest and most stress-free experience possible. Our services are accepted by all major insurance companies and we're happy to work closely with you and them to ensure smooth claim processing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Moser-Wright on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2020, 05:47 AM
My truck was hit & they made getting it fixed painless. This is the 2and time using them to fix a vehicle & if need be we will use then again.
Liz Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 09:18 AM
Excellent experience! Work was completed on time and my car was detailed and spotless!
Debbie Nash Randolph on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 01:44 AM
Just got our car back! Can I say WOW!!! The car looks unbelievable! Inside and out! You guys worked miracles on it. Looks like a brand new car! I recommend them 150% for any work! Can I say not first time using them and I’m sure not the last! 😊 Thanks
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ashley Ridihalgh-Masoner on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 05:17 AM
They did an awesome job working on my car! they even cleaned it too!
Bobbi Hulett on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 12:06 PM
I highly recommend Midwest Collision! Awesome customer service! My car looked absolutely fantastic after repairs! You won't go wrong at this small town gem!!
Brian Hendrickson on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 02:31 AM
These guys are freaking amazing. I own a Construction company and had a little mishap, dropped my truck off on Monday morning, told them I had to have my truck back by Friday noonish because I had to go out of town for work. They went crazy above and beyond what I expected. Got my truck back a day early, polished the exterior, detailed my interior which I know was a feet, and to finish it off left me some cozies in my truck. I will never take my vehicle elsewhere again. These guys are top notch! Greatly appreciate the service.
Patty Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 05:03 AM
Your guys did a SUPER EXCELLENT JOB!!! repairing my 2011 Mercury Mariner! I am so happy with your work! My car looks absolutely wonderful! Everyone, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Midwest Collision for ALL your collision repair!
Paula Thornbrugh Piette on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 12:17 PM
Son hit a deer out that way, and we were really didnt know where to bring car. Tow truck driver recommended - so we had car towed here. They did a great job, tried to keep costs down, and kept me updated the entire time. Recommend!
Pat Coleman Spangler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:40 AM
I would not take Babycakes anywhere else. I live in Butler Mo and I recommend them to everyone.. This is the 3rd time she has been to the guys... 2 complete front ends and now new back end!! ( FYI- deer and someone backed into me at home and 4 car pile up with me in front) .. I picked her up today and her behind that had the accident is all new and shiny.. and the icing on the cake 🍰 is.. not only did they rinse her off but the outside and the inside are show room perfect!!! The office is super clean and smells good which to me first impressions tell a lot about how they do business and work. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.