Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midnight Parrot Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
40 reviews
|Pet Services|Roselle, IL 60172

613 Sequoia Trail, Roselle, IL 60172

(224) 231-8577

http://www.midnightparrotplace.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pet Services

1561 Cornell Pl

(847) 989-3798
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

2320 Black Rd

(815) 744-0022
5.0
(3) · Pet Services

19085 W Edwards Rd

(847) 395-0509
4.9
(29) · Pet Services

4319 Mc Cauley Rd

(815) 648-4458
4.9
(23) · Consumer Services

3267 W. Armitage

(773) 661-2649
4.9
(141) · Consumer Services

18125 Farrell Rd

(815) 723-9588
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
40 reviews
525
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashley Harms review for Midnight Parrot Place
Ashley Harms on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 08:55 AM
lisa is the best bird momma around . she cares about her birds , her birds are vet checked and dna sexed . completely healthy well mannered birds on a great diet . wonderful plumage bright vibrant colors . lisa is very knowledgeable and is patient can explain in detail any questions you ask I've bought a few macaws from her over the years and will not buy from no one else I completely trust her and I feel like I've gained a friend in the process of also finding the best birds around Lisa is my one and only BIRD LADY ! 😊
Robyn L Mcalpine review for Midnight Parrot Place
Robyn L Mcalpine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 08:22 AM
Purchased a timneh grey several months ago and she is sweetest baby, seller was very helpful and knowledgeable about birds needs
Frankie Monaghan review for Midnight Parrot Place
Frankie Monaghan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 06:43 AM
Wonderful lady!!! Dropped my deposit, ready to gooo!!!
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer Brinkmann review for Midnight Parrot Place
Jennifer Brinkmann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:22 AM
We just got our Timneh African Grey from Lisa and couldn't be more happy! Lisa did a wonderful job hand feeding / raising her! She's healthy, happy, cuddly, affectionate, and an all around joy! We are looking forward to getting another bird or (more) through Midnight Parrot Place in the future. I highly recommend!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer for the review. Makes me happy when my babies find a great loving home ☺️

Katie Clark review for Midnight Parrot Place
Katie Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:11 AM
We recently bought a Harlequin Macaw from Lisa and he is the absolute best! He is sweet and calm and gentle (even the Vet said it's the calmest, healthy macaw they have ever seen). You can definitely tell he was hand raised and worked with. Lisa is so nice and professional and walked us through everything we had to do(this was our first time with anything like this). She answered all our questions and sent us pictures and videos of our baby! Definitely recommend Midnight Parrot Place!!
Sarah Wilson Hribal review for Midnight Parrot Place
Sarah Wilson Hribal on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:50 AM
We just got a Quaker from Lisa. We’ve had her one day and she’s already settled in and snuggling with the whole family. If you’re looking for a new family member, definitely consider Midnight Parrot Place!
Heather James review for Midnight Parrot Place
Heather James on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:13 AM
thank u for baby they are sweet
Ashley Harms review for Midnight Parrot Place
Ashley Harms on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:34 AM
I am more then grateful for meeting Lisa she loves her birds and does an awesome job raising them , she is very informational and caring I feel so blessed and happy with the babies we got from her I feel like she was more like family then business, all in all a wonderful experience! I wouldn't suggest any other place to go Lisa's my girl from now on ! Thank you so so much !
Business Response:

Your welcome Ashley! We are family now, thank you for giving my babies a wonderful home together 😍

Kodi Smedley review for Midnight Parrot Place
Kodi Smedley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:39 AM
Highly recommended by me. We just brought home daisy last week. Truly beautiful birds and truly loved by Lisa.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.