Logo White
Watch Demo

Middletown Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
255 reviews
|Wellness|Middletown, DE 19709

421 E Main St, Ashley Plaza, Middletown, DE 19709

(302) 376-5830

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rehab Connection
5.0
(76) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422

11 people are looking at this business

Main Line Rehabilitation Associates, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Wellness

668 Exton Cmns

(610) 280-3781

7 people are looking at this business

Stephanie Massimini
5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

211 W State St #201

(484) 639-6138

5 people are looking at this business

Optimal Physical Therapy Gym
5.0
(44) · Wellness

1105 E Passyunk Ave

(215) 678-4620

6 people are looking at this business

Marcus Krohner
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1315 Walnut St

(215) 253-9278

6 people are looking at this business

Ocd Cbt Mindful Stress & Anxiety Management Center of Philadelphia
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2401 Pennsylvania Ave #1C-52

(610) 517-3127

About

Specializing in gentle chiropractic care, Acupuncture, Physical Rehabilitation, Non-surgical Spinal Decompression, Massage Therapy, Deep-Tissue Laser Therapy. Most Insurances Accepted

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
255 reviews
5246
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Ray on Facebook

9 months ago

05/16/2019, 06:57 AM
Always great place very professional and care about your wellbeing
Jennifer Wakefield on Facebook

10 months ago

04/12/2019, 10:48 AM
Dr. Kirk is a fantastic chiropractor. My entire family sees him. Wouldn’t go to any other facility. They offer many other services besides just chiropractic. My son has heel issues with his growth plate and gets cool laser therapy and works wonders for him!
Mike Barbo on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 01:06 AM
I’ve been having neck, back, and sciatica pain for 10+ years. I’ve been to several surgeons, doctors, and physical therapists with little to no relief. 1 visit here showed 3 separate problems...mainly because they LISTENED to my issues and put the pieces together, took xrays where needed and found the problem. At this point I have had 3 adjustments and need many more to help me out, but I am already feeling more relief than shots and surgery provided over the years. I am very optimistic that Dr Kirk can continue to help improve my condition and get me to a relatively painless state of living again!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nico Amarando on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 07:51 AM
I had a great experience with Heather, Gabby and Dr. Kirk as a first time chiropractic experience! Super friendly and informational �
Chris Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:44 AM
Dr. Ennis his team are amazing. My wife was nervous with it being her first time to a chiropractor and they went over her issues and explained everything that was going to be done. She was very comfortable and please with everything when she was finished.
Travis Rothstein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:32 AM
-I Will Never Go Anywhere Else- Let me say this. I am speechless as I write this review. Why? Before I went for my first Chiropractic appointment I could barely walk, I was in complete tears from agonizing pain, and I had a fear what the next steps were going to be because I was not wanting to hear bad news. When I entered my first appointment and to this current day these are the following words that describe this practice of Chiropractors and Staff: Compassionate, charismatic, experienced, educated, personable, friendly, kind, effective, efficient, tender, helpful, amazing, and best put…WELCOMED! I highly recommend this practice to anybody seeking a place that can bring ‘life change’ to your own livelihood and to others. Thank you all so much for all you have done for me so far and what else is yet to come!
Stella Masijauskas Markel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:25 AM
Kevin Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 04:02 AM
Professional......Clean...Knowledgeable staff.... AND VERY EFFICIENT A Great place for HEALING....and Regaining your MOVEMENT.....🏌🏼‍♀️🤾🏼‍♀️🏄🏼🏌🏼‍♀️
Michele J Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.