Logo White
Watch Demo

Middleton Baseball & Softball

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Recreation|Middleton, WI 53562

3170 Deming Way, Middleton, WI 53562

(608) 445-6828

http://www.hitterssports.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Crew Cut on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/28/2016, 03:03 AM
    Jay is fantastic instructor. He has an endearing coaching style and wonderful rapore with his students. He has been extremely instrumental in helping our daughter become the premier hitter she now is! We highly recommend his services!
    Crew Cut on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/28/2016, 00:23 AM
    Jay is fantastic instructor. He has an endearing coaching style and wonderful rapore with his students. He has been extremely instrumental in helping our daughter become the premier hitter she now is! We highly recommend his services!
    Drew Haack on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/21/2016, 14:19 PM
    I've worked with Jay since I've been young. He's an amazing coach in all aspects of the game and will push you to be the best! His coaching helped develop me to the division one level. I wouldn't have been able to do it without him and all that he's taught me over the years! Defiantly the guy you want to see if you love baseball and want to get to the next level!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rob Sax on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/21/2016, 01:07 AM
    Jay is an outstanding coach, teacher and motivator, with a very deep knowledge of the game. He's always very clear and direct, but in a positive way that connects with kids at all skill levels.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.