Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
843 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130

7528 Pearl Road, Ste 100, Parma, OH 44130

(440) 888-6783

http://www.middleburgheightsfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dental

13027 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 699-5995
About

Exceptional Care In A Relaxed Friendly Environment Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry is located in Cleveland, Ohio, and provides general, restorative and cosmetic dental services. Some of the dental procedures offered include cosmetic dentistry, restorations, cleanings and prevention, orthodontics, laser dentistry, dental implants, oral and maxillofacial surgery, periodontics, dental emergencies, periodontal disease, and sedation dentistry. It also provides services for dental anxiety and fear. Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry uses products from Invisalign. It accepts personal checks, cash, major credit cards and insurance as modes of payment. The accepted insurance plans include Delta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
843 reviews
5779
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
rajendra p. review for Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry
rajendra p. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/01/2021, 10:12 AM
Good atmosphere
rajendra p. review for Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry
rajendra p. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/01/2021, 10:09 AM
Staff is so friendly and the treatment for cleaning was so good
Scott Sharon review for Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry
Scott Sharon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:34 AM
I have crazy anxiety but Middleburg Heights family dentistry I did an amazing job on the work I had done. And I have to honestly say I got misty eyed when I Smiled , and for that to happen I truly thank you for it thanks again Middleburg Heights family dentistry.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Greg Prybylski review for Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry
Greg Prybylski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 14:23 PM
Always a welcoming atmosphere. Staff, hygienists and doctors are all top notch! Highly recommend!! 😁
Cody Boucher review for Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry
Cody Boucher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 09:16 AM
Best dentist in the Burg!
Molly Coletta review for Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry
Molly Coletta on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 00:16 AM
The staff is very friendly & professional
Gail Howard review for Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry
Gail Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 13:22 PM
Front desk staff is super friendly! Office is beautiful! My experience with Dr. Dana and dental assistant Jenn was life changing! I will be forever grateful for their patience and kindness!
Dan Shelton review for Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry
Dan Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:02 AM
nice friendly atmosphere !
Lindsay Snyder review for Middleburg Heights Family Dentistry
Lindsay Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 08:04 AM
Thank You to Dr Jackie and the rest of the staff for always taking such wonderful care of me ! Shout of to Danielle the hygienist for taking special care of me yesterday !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.