Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid-South Dent Pro

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Automotive|Collierville, TN 38017

104 US-72 W, Collierville, TN 38017

(844) 888-3368

https://www.midsouthdentpro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mid-South DentPro was founded by Tom Vanduyn. He has over 15 years of experience in the industry and has repaired hundreds of thousands of dents in his career.Tom has international experience in every spectrum of the automotive PDR industry from body shop and local dealers to large scale auto manufacturing plants, railroad holding lots, and marine shipping port authorities around the world. Every one of these utilize expert PDR technicians to keep vehicles in pristine condition for the consumer. If you are looking for an expert dent professional - contact Tom at Mid-South DentPro!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Beatse on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:33 AM
This was a great experience from the minute I got out of my car. I had several dents repaired, my car looks fantastic. They were so nice, treated me like a valued customer. Highly recommend!!
Chris H on BBB

a year ago

02/04/2019, 14:00 PM
Can?t believe the great service Tom and his crew provide. They exceeded my expectations and made my car beautiful again.
Karen Roth on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 02:23 AM
Tom applies Ceramic Pro to my Forester XT and it looks amazing! The shine is better than the first day I had my car. The paint, wheels and glass are amazing!!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kyle M. on BBB

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 10:29 AM
Excellent service and outstanding work! Had a dent for 2 years atleast, right next to my gas door and they removed it like magic! Awesome place!
Allen Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 15:48 PM
Y’all do great work thanks Allen Wilson
Santi L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:59 AM
Tom and his crew are top shelf. Provided an honest assessment of the work and came through promptly. The price was more than reasonable for my level of satisfaction.
Mike G. on BBB

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:25 AM
Exceeded expectations! I was heartbroken when my new truck got a door ding. Based on the size of the dent and scratched paint, I was only hopeful that most of the damage could be repaired. The truck door looks absolutely like new! To say I'm pleased would be an understatement. Recommend these guys highly.
Malisa M. on BBB

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 17:50 PM
Very professional. Excellent work and prompt communication with customer. Would highly recommend Tom and Mid-South Dent Pro.
Joe D. on BBB

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 08:23 AM
Had an excellent experience dealing with Tom at Mid-South Dent Pro. Met him at his Highway 72 location to take a look at some dings that another business could not fix. Tom went above and beyond ... dropped me off at my office (in Collierville where his shop is located) and after a couple of hours texted me pics of the fixed body work and asked me what time I would like to be picked up. We rode over to his shop so I could pay and I took a couple of his business cards to give to friends. I highly recommend Tom / Mid-South Dent Pro! Very skilled and excellent customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.