Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid-South Dent Pro

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Collierville, TN 38017

104 US-72 W, Collierville, TN 38017

(844) 888-3368

http://midsouthdentpro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mid-South DentPro was founded by Tom Vanduyn. He has over 15 years of experience in the industry and has repaired hundreds of thousands of dents in his career.Tom has international experience in every spectrum of the automotive PDR industry from body shop and local dealers to large scale auto manufacturing plants, railroad holding lots, and marine shipping port authorities around the world. Every one of these utilize expert PDR technicians to keep vehicles in pristine condition for the consumer. If you are looking for an expert dent professional - contact Tom at Mid-South DentPro!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Roth on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 02:23 AM
Tom applies Ceramic Pro to my Forester XT and it looks amazing! The shine is better than the first day I had my car. The paint, wheels and glass are amazing!!!
Kollin King on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2018, 15:11 PM
The best in the business!
Allen Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 15:48 PM
Y’all do great work thanks Allen Wilson
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Santi L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/08/2018, 05:59 AM
Tom and his crew are top shelf. Provided an honest assessment of the work and came through promptly. The price was more than reasonable for my level of satisfaction.
Wagner Gurkin on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 10:15 AM
Got a dent out the tailgate of my truck and it looks brand new. Highly recommend going here.
Tammy Denton Tefteller on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 07:25 AM
Thank you Tom for a great job and quick service on repairing my vehicle!
Mario L. Ruffin Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 09:59 AM
I had 2 dents in my beloved Mustang and took it in to Mid-South Dent Pro. All I can say is once he was done, I couldn't believe the outcome. They work magic on dents! My car is back in excellent shape you would never know it had a ding. 10 out of 10 for customer service and workmanship! They truly are Pro's. Prices are excellent and beyond fair! You can really tell they take pride in their work! Very satisfied Customer!
Linda Sykes Toomey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:35 AM
Tom did an awesome job! Quick service. Very pleased.
James Harris McCraw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 16:00 PM
I was at the chiropractor, and someone dented my car while it was parked. It took it to Mid-South Dent Pro and Thomas repaired the dent in a few minutes. Needless to say, my car looks like new! I definitely recommend this company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.