Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid-Florida CPR

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
485 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Longwood, FL 32750

2003 Longwood Lake Mary Rd #1015, Suite 1015, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 463-5892

https://www.midflcpr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

9400 Turkey Lake Rd

(321) 843-5500
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1414 Kuhl Ave

(407) 423-2581
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5201 Raymond St

(407) 629-1599
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

951 N Washington Ave

(321) 268-6111
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

1700 13th St Suit 1

(888) 407-5519

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Manager Shawn S. Manager Welcome to Mid-Florida CPR. We've been open for BLS/ACLS/PALS classes since 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
485 reviews
5408
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry Bradley review for Mid-Florida CPR
Gerry Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 01:47 AM
This Staff is Incredible!
Colin MacKenzie review for Mid-Florida CPR
Colin MacKenzie on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 12:35 PM
I got my PALS (with Gerry...I hope I’m spelling his name right), and my ACLS (with Kimber), the other day. That’s a lot of content for 1 day! But both of them were excellent. I’m a nursing student so some of the things we discussed were brand new to me. Regardless, both Gerry and Kimber were attentive, answered questions, and made the content fun and relatable with real life examples. This place is great!
Maria Duvall Chiles review for Mid-Florida CPR
Maria Duvall Chiles on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 13:11 PM
Kimber was amazing. Mega code scenarios can be intimidating but she broke it down and made it seem much more understandable and I have the confidence to handle a code in real life situations.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Julie Buckner review for Mid-Florida CPR
Julie Buckner on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 02:06 AM
I paid $70 for 2.5 hours of First Aid instruction for my husband which we mistakenly thought included the CPR class. However, the First Aid class only lasted 1 hour (8:00 - 9:00) and the CPR class was scheduled at 9:00 that so he was made to leave. When I inquired they said the class was shorter than originally anticipated because the material was covered and there were less people scheduled due to Coronavirus, and if he had any questions he could have asked. He did ask to stay for the CPR class but was not allowed to even stand in the corner of the room. The class size should not affect the length of the instruction, and he should have been allowed to attend the CPR class because he was scheduled to be there from 8:00 - 10:30. Amanda would not allow a partial refund or offer anything else to help other than an email link to sign up for a class at full price in another month on an interface that confused him to begin with. Amanda refused to take payment in person or assist him in scheduling a future CPR class. They have poor customer service 👎
Sarah Williams review for Mid-Florida CPR
Sarah Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 19:33 PM
Great class! Thorough information, easy process to get our cards!
Stacy Jones review for Mid-Florida CPR
Stacy Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 08:57 AM
I am training through Mid-Florida to become an instructor myself and had the opportunity to train with Amanda and Gerry- they’re AWESOME !!! Made this process so simple, so informative for me with their wealth of knowledge and their personality shines through...
Megan Elise review for Mid-Florida CPR
Megan Elise on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:17 AM
Kimber was awesome. I took an ACLS class for the first time today and I left feeling like I learned more knowledge in this class than I did in nursing school when we went over rhythms and their interventions/medications for a week. The tips and tricks Kimber taught us made it so easy to understand and remember the information. I would highly recommend Mid-Florida CPR and will be back for my next certification. Thank you for a great class!
Aida Cristine Rawe review for Mid-Florida CPR
Aida Cristine Rawe on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 03:36 AM
Gosh! They’re just AMAZING! Kimber was the best instructor I could have had and it shows that their management has the right mentality when it comes to running their business. They are kind, compassionate, so caring, and extremely helpful. Renewing my ACLS was a breeze, and actually, a pretty awesome time!!! Love them! GO SEE THEM!!!
Daniel Habib review for Mid-Florida CPR
Daniel Habib on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 10:44 AM
Great great great organization. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Gerry was great and made the class more enjoyable and worthwhile. Would greatly recommend for either first timers or individuals renewing. Great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.