Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid-columbia Insurance Agency

Own this business?
4.9
999 reviews
|Insurance|Kennewick, WA 99336

8601 W Clearwater Ave Suite A, Kennewick, WA 99336

(509) 783-5600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mid-Columbia Insurance specializes in Low Monthly Payments for people who do not have perfect driving records. If you have tickets or accidents, need an SR-22 filing, or have less than perfect credit, we can help you.Quote and Buy Car Insurance Online Low Monthly Insurance Payments Immediate Coverage for you and your car Accidents? - No problem Tickets? - No problem * DUI/DWI? - No problem * SR-22? - No Problem (filed immediately) Bad Credit? - No Problem! Phone Quotes gladly done Broadform Policies - Insure your License We Have Auto Insurance for Traveling in Mexico All Agents are Bilingual (Spanish & English) As an Independent Insurance Agent, Mid-Columbia represents insurance companie

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
999 reviews
5901
  
445
  
310
  
22
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 835 Reviews4.9Google
  • 163 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Kelly on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 01:02 AM
Daisy was very helpful adding my daughter to my policy.
Promise Ebigbagha on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 06:38 AM
Do you need a loan ?? If yes search no more, you can contact Wilkerson Investment through this email address: (wilkersontownsendinvestment@gmail.com)
Jessica Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 07:29 AM
Mid-Columbia Insurance is a good place to go. They are kind and helpful and they will do their best to get you the best coverage. Thank you Daisy Montejano for your help, you were great!
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carla Hearin on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 03:52 AM
I definitely recommend Mid-Columbia Insurance to anyone looking for a good insurance company. They will search for the best rate for you and they can help you out even if it is a complicated situation or you have a lot of changes or questions. Also, on a side note I want to give a Big Shout out to Gary!!! Gary went out of his way to find me the best rate and even texted me back with more info!!! Gary rocks & Mid-Columbia rocks!!! I derinetely give them 5 stars!!!
Marcy Overturf on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:55 AM
Reach out to Daisy if looking for an agent.
Daisy has been great agent for us. She has worked patiently with us over the years.
Daisy will work with you on policies and price ranges you are wanting. Front desk staff always friendly and welcoming. 5 out of 5 stars for service and price.
Irving Delamora on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 04:21 AM
I loved the warm welcoming, as soon as I walked in i was greeted by both agents. Thanks to agent Gary I got the best price!
Aurora Ruiz on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 03:24 AM
If Anyone is looking for the right insurance you need then Daisy is the person to help you out. Give them a chance you won't regret it.
Leigh Beirley on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:00 AM
Daisy is the most Awesome insurance agent they have
Fernando Sifuentez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:01 AM
2 Thumbs up and a perfect 10! Thank you Erica Ortiz For your Superb and excellent service. Absolutely Informative and extremely beneficial to all my insurance needs! Thank You Erica Ortiz ill definitely recommend your Agency!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.