Logo White
Watch Demo

Microblading By Mallory

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Beauty|East Freedom, PA 16637

144 Back St, 144 Back Street, East Freedom, PA 16637

(814) 695-7286

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Chic
5.0
(51) · Beauty

1370 Texas 75

(936) 291-7100

4 people are looking at this business

Hyde Park Salon
5.0
(39) · Beauty

2711 Erie Ave

(513) 321-6111

2 people are looking at this business

Salon On Second
5.0
(1) · Beauty

101 2nd Ave SE

(218) 346-4122

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Trends
5.0
(12) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490

2 people are looking at this business

Hairchitexture
5.0
(36) · Beauty

137 Cherrybark Dr

(859) 492-0706

3 people are looking at this business

Strandz By Christine
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2601 Manatee Ave W

(941) 896-0918

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michaella Rusnak on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 18:41 PM
Amazing artist and her work is perfection ❤️
Samantha Daughenbaugh on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 21:47 PM
Mallory did an amazing job on my brows!!
Barb White Kirkpatrick on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 20:22 PM
Mallory is great! very detailed work & she would always ask "how are you doing", very good with her clients!! I give her a 10+, outta 10! 😊
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tina R. Huff on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 07:57 AM
I loved the salon itself..it was beautiful and everything was so well organized... Mallory took her time stenciling on my eyebrows to make them look perfect before she went to work microblading them!!! I loved walking in to the salon just the smell of the place makes you feel comfortable and you just know you're at a good salon💗💗💗
Carla Swartz on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 12:57 PM
I am so excited about my new eyebrows. Mallory explained entire process and answered all my questions. They look amazing!!! I’ve been trying to talk myself into getting microblading done for over a year...only regret now is that I didn’t do it sooner.
Brooke MH on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 01:18 AM
Got my eyebrows done by Mallory. And booooy are they perfect! We went with the ombré brow since I had old microblading done and the color never stuck. My brows were different in shape/size. Mallory gave me some of my confidence back! She is very talented and I am so glad i went to her!!! Thank you so much for giving me my perfect brows!!!
Jeanine Emigh on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 10:49 AM
Mallory is the Empress of Eyebrows- she is a true artist and I trust her skill and expertise!!!! I have plans to have more of her services performed in the near future!!!!
Heather Roo on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 03:56 AM
Amazing. I was so nervous about getting my eye brows done. She took so much time to explain everything I had questions about and so much more! She is very kind and cares about what you want. The brows will be exactly what you want! I can’t recommend her anymore than I already do. Thank you so much for doing an amazing job!
Stacey Beck on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 09:37 AM
She has forever changed my life ❤️ I decided after a while of wanting to do something about my eyebrows that I have to draw and fill in to make them presentable in my eyes! I finally after after years of following Mallory to message her if she had any available appts and she happened to have a cancellation that same day 😮 I was ecstatic! I drove an hour to get to her and I’m so happy that I did. After I met her she went over everything that would happen within the process and the different types of brows she can do! I decided to go with the Hybrid brows and she mapped my face as to how my brows would compliment best, and I’m in love the best decision I’ve ever made only day 1 after my new b...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.