Logo White
Watch Demo

Micro Scalp Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
385 reviews
|Beauty|Boston, MA 02116

176 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 752-2184

https://www.microscalpclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Micro Scalp Clinic, we provide exceptional scalp pigmentation services that are personalized to the individual needs of each and every client. By utilizing the latest technologies in dots pigmentation, our highly trained team of pigmentation professionals provide leading edge cosmetic procedures in a comfortable and welcoming environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
385 reviews
5369
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 335 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
desmondb on YellowBot

a year ago

05/14/2019, 01:56 AM
an instant confidence booster This procedure is an instant confidence booster and the whole process was amazing from the Initial consultation call. good results and a fair price.
Jose Solis on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 04:30 AM
Very professional and very humble
Cindi D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/25/2019, 09:34 AM
Great experience and very attentive team who took care of me from start to finish .
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
shondad on YellowBot

a year ago

02/25/2019, 08:36 AM
my experience was pleasant and fulfilling I consider my experience at Micro Scalp Clinic pleasant and fulfilling. Thank you Andre for what you have done for me and I wish you and everybody the best.
rudyw on YellowBot

a year ago

12/12/2018, 00:41 AM
fantastic results I certainly made the right choice by getting this treatment done at Micro Scalp Clinic.
babyo on YellowBot

a year ago

11/19/2018, 00:57 AM
He made me feel very comfortable He made me feel very comfortable the whole time and I felt as if I was catching up with an old friend . Thank you Andre and the family over at Micro Scalp Clinic.
Coy Winship on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 01:40 AM
I have one area that is taken a bit longer to get the ink to stick, But Andre had been amazing at getting me in to ink it up. Andre is a pleasure to work with.
Business Response:

Hi, this is Andre from Micro Scalp Clinic. We appreciate your business and would love for you to let people know about your wonderful experience here on our website and Yelp. Thank you for your business. https://plus.google.com/+Microscalpclinicnewbury/posts http://www.yelp.com/biz/micro-scalp-clinic-boston

cliffordb on YellowBot

a year ago

10/10/2018, 01:19 AM
I had my scalp pigmentation procedure done I had my scalp pigmentation procedure done at the Micro Scalp Clinic. Andre is world class. Thank you. I was optimistic at first; then my 15 year old son and wife were like thats awesome!!!
gretchenb on YellowBot

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:26 AM
He was very knowledgeable He was very knowledgeable of the procedure and made me feel very comfortable; i only had my first two sessions but i like the work that has been done so far. Prices are reasonable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.