Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Micro Scalp Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
402 reviews
|Hair Loss Centers|Boston, MA 02116

176 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 752-2184

https://www.microscalpclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Micro Scalp Clinic, we provide exceptional scalp pigmentation services that are personalized to the individual needs of each and every client. By utilizing the latest technologies in dots pigmentation, our highly trained team of pigmentation professionals provide leading edge cosmetic procedures in a comfortable and welcoming environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
402 reviews
5386
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 335 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
desmondb on YellowBot

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:56 AM
an instant confidence booster This procedure is an instant confidence booster and the whole process was amazing from the Initial consultation call. good results and a fair price.
Jose Solis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 04:30 AM
Very professional and very humble
shondad on YellowBot

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 08:36 AM
my experience was pleasant and fulfilling I consider my experience at Micro Scalp Clinic pleasant and fulfilling. Thank you Andre for what you have done for me and I wish you and everybody the best.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
rudyw on YellowBot

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:41 AM
fantastic results I certainly made the right choice by getting this treatment done at Micro Scalp Clinic.
babyo on YellowBot

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 00:57 AM
He made me feel very comfortable He made me feel very comfortable the whole time and I felt as if I was catching up with an old friend . Thank you Andre and the family over at Micro Scalp Clinic.
Coy Winship on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:40 AM
I have one area that is taken a bit longer to get the ink to stick, But Andre had been amazing at getting me in to ink it up. Andre is a pleasure to work with.
Business Response:

Hi, this is Andre from Micro Scalp Clinic. We appreciate your business and would love for you to let people know about your wonderful experience here on our website and Yelp. Thank you for your business. https://plus.google.com/+Microscalpclinicnewbury/posts http://www.yelp.com/biz/micro-scalp-clinic-boston

cliffordb on YellowBot

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:19 AM
I had my scalp pigmentation procedure done I had my scalp pigmentation procedure done at the Micro Scalp Clinic. Andre is world class. Thank you. I was optimistic at first; then my 15 year old son and wife were like thats awesome!!!
gretchenb on YellowBot

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:26 AM
He was very knowledgeable He was very knowledgeable of the procedure and made me feel very comfortable; i only had my first two sessions but i like the work that has been done so far. Prices are reasonable.
hansf on YellowBot

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:38 AM
very thorough and professional Andre is very thorough, professional and went above and beyond when doing my procedure. He is an artist and I would recommend this place to anyone in need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.