Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Michigan Florist & Flower Delivery

5.0

About this business

Here at Milwaukee Flowers, we transform your unsaid words into wonderful works of art that she would surely be able to read, understand and appreciate. With our fresh flowers in beautiful colour combinations, you can say your sweet nothings without saying anything. At Milwaukee Flower we have different types of flower arrangements for such special occasions or events like red roses which is just perfect when proposing to your special someone or bouquet of roses and lilies to say” I miss you” when you are away and... read more

Location details

322 E Michigan St, Milwaukee, WI, 53202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
5.09 reviews
Select a rating
Kesare N.'s profile image
11 years ago

Well put together My mom love the flower. Thank you so much. Your customer services is very well put together. 

Pacita M.'s profile image
13 years ago

Our clients love the flowers very much..... Our clients love the flowers very much.. I was asked by my boss to get flowers for a client and I called Flower Delivery. I ended up ordering a dozen red roses and I have to admit that the flowers were really worth the price. Very fresh, long stemmed and put in a clear vase. Highly recommended to anyone.... 

Abby P.'s profile image
13 years ago

Breath taking flower arrangements.... Over a years your flower delivery provided superior services, breath taking flower arrangements and superior quality of fresh flowers. My dozen of red roses have lasted over two weeks and I was thrilled. I highly recommend you,your good service and priceless arrangement. 

Myra B.'s profile image
13 years ago

So much awesome service.... So much awesome service, such beautiful a work of flower delivery. All of the custom bouquets I have ordered were beautiful, and the best arrangments I have ever seen. I will absolutely order again next time. 

Donna C.'s profile image
13 years ago

I think your florist is the best there I think your florist is the best there . Your flowers are superior to any other florist. My sister sent me roses for my birthday and I have also ordered roses for my mother-in-law. She was really surprised and so happy that she'd received the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen..thanks a Lot guys 

Betty D.'s profile image
13 years ago

Wow what can I say ! Wow what can I say !!! had flowers delivered LAST VALENTINES DAY that were damaged in transit.But the delivery boy promised to comeback then after a half an hour the delivery boy came and change the damaged flowers to a new one that was a great services..I know they were too busy at that time but they still create new flowers just to satisfy me..It was an amazing services..Till now I am using them specially last week for my mothers Birthday..Great services and FANTASTIC Flowers..Highly recommended 

Salvator M.'s profile image
Salvator M. 
13 years ago

One of a kind flower arrangemen One of a kind flower arrangement, unique and most of all VERY BEAUTIFUL that can't even imagine. Just Like a magic..Just give them a call and you'll know what I am talking about..Highly recommended 

Maricel R.'s profile image
Maricel R. 
13 years ago

Thank you very much...... Hey thanks Michigan florist & Flower delivery. It is really amazing flower delivery whether it be variety of gifts offered or the delivery on time u guys are fabulous. Thank you very much for the good service you provide for your customer. 

Mariana T.'s profile image
Mariana T. 
13 years ago

High standard flower delivery service! I'm writing from Germany, and wanted to thank you for your flower delivery service and quality, my sister loved the pink roses, and that sort of attention to care and high standard is whats essential when ur trying to say something with flowers. 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Florist & Flower Delivery

How is Michigan Florist & Flower Delivery rated?

Michigan Florist & Flower Delivery has a 5 star rating with 9 reviews. 

When is Michigan Florist & Flower Delivery open?

Michigan Florist & Flower Delivery is closed now. It will open at 7:00 p.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com