Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michigan Adult & Child Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
41 reviews
|Medical Centers|Warren, MI 48093

8545 Common Rd #200, Ste 200, Warren, MI 48093

(586) 751-0732

http://www.macmpc.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

10809 S Saginaw St

(810) 695-8700
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3601 West 13 Mile Road

(248) 898-4163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

28345 Beck Rd

(248) 381-4004
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

28505 Southfield Rd

(248) 569-7010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

2799 W Grand Blvd

(800) 436-7936

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
41 reviews
517
  
42
  
32
  
25
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Crouse review for Michigan Adult & Child Medicine
Joe Crouse on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 02:29 AM
The best group of doctors around. They're like family.
James Chlopick review for Michigan Adult & Child Medicine
James Chlopick on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/16/2012, 00:01 AM
Dr Paye is the best!!!
Terri review for Michigan Adult & Child Medicine
Terri on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 02:07 AM
Dr. Fuller is a wonderful doctor and he listens to you and cares about your health.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jeffrey Widzinski review for Michigan Adult & Child Medicine
Jeffrey Widzinski on Foursquare

10 years ago

07/20/2012, 02:12 AM
Dr fuller is great..we are so glad he is our childs doctor!!!
Lori Linsky Roberts review for Michigan Adult & Child Medicine
Lori Linsky Roberts on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/30/2012, 02:06 AM
I agree! Dr Paye is the best!
2cents review for Michigan Adult & Child Medicine
2cents on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/04/2010, 01:18 AM
I disagree with the first review. I have called several times with an injury or illness and got an appointment that day. Not always with my primary doctor, but with one of them. My primary doctor has called me directly with test results instead of mailing a postcard or having one of the med. assistants call. When I have a scheduled appointment they are timely about seeing me. I have recommended them to more than a few friends who were unhappy with their current provider.
coop23 review for Michigan Adult & Child Medicine
coop23 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/24/2008, 01:04 AM
Not accomodating – I have been going here for years for my daughter. However, my biggest complaint is they never have appointments! If you call for an appointment at 8:35am(office opens at 8:30) they are already full and will never make concessions to get you in even for an emergency!! I have complained about this on several occassions and it doesn't seem to matter.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.