Logo White
Watch Demo

Michelle's Hybrid Fashion Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
151 reviews
|Retail|Suffolk, VA 23435

3575 Bridge Rd, Ste 24, Suffolk, VA 23435

(757) 488-6709

http://www.michelleshybridfashion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Sweet Repeats For Kids
4.8
(162) · Retail

1528 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-5439

1 person is looking at this business

About

Michelle's is known for it's unique selection of fashion jewelry, handbags and fresh fashions. Folks also love our very high-end consignment division.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
151 reviews
5123
  
47
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Lloyd-Roberts on Facebook

20 days ago

07/29/2019, 10:59 AM
Great store and products. The owner is a wonderful woman.
Heather Dayton on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 08:53 AM
love this place. great deals and friendly helpful staff
Lilly Treadwell on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 20:55 PM
I love how warm and welcoming this store is. the staff remember me, and I feel so valued as a customer. I bring in my gently used items and it's so much fun to shop with my credit 😁
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda Solakian on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 04:11 AM
When I visited Michelle's for my first time, I was very satisfied with many things. The consignment clothes selection was great and organized by sizes and color. There was a variety of retail clothes, jewelry, and handbags. I also had the fashion advice/suggestions given to me by all my fabulous ladies. Since losing lots of weight, I've had to restock my closet with clothes that fit. I used to hate going clothes shopping, but now I love it. I've sent many friends to Michelle's to shop and I've been back numerous times a week to see the change in clothes that are put out. Thanks to the great staff at Michelle's!
Megan Harvey on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2019, 21:27 PM
Today my Mom & I made our first visit to Michelle's. We were very impressed. The store was very organized, not cluttered. They have everything from casual to dress. The quality of clothes was better than any consignment store we have ever been in. So many good brands and the clothes look NEW! The staff were so friendly and helpful. Alyvia especially was a big help.We will definitely be returning!
Loretta Lewis on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:07 AM
just left from a first time visit. loooove it. my mom found wonderful treasures as did ! and the store smells wonderful. I also love that you have plus sizes too. felt included and at home. thanks!
Trisha Deal Clark on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:20 AM
I just left the store and as usual, had a wonderful shopping experience. The shop is so clean and well organized, and it smells delightful. Kayla and Olivia were most helpful, polite and professional as they always are.
Maria Kopitzke on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 17:44 PM
I love this little consignment shop. I go there occasionally. Pleasant staff.
Lee Ann HedgepethBurnette Hinton on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2019, 12:44 PM
Everything about this boutique is on point. The clothes are very nice, prices are great,customer service beyond excellent and they go over and beyond to make your visit extraordinary. If you haven’t shopped here you’ve been missing out. Lee Ann Hinton❤️🥰
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.